We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Animal Style!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #2 of 44 Restaurants in Anthem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
593 reviews
292 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 415 helpful votes
“Animal Style!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Always a very tasty hamburger at In-n-Out Burger! The restaurant is very clean and the staff are always super friendly.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kuwells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    16
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
353 reviews
248 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“They do good burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Sometimes you just gotta stop and enjoy a burger, if we are stopping, usually In and Out Burger, always a double double. Burgers are good, always fresh lettuce and tomato and the fries are always fresh also. Very simple menu, so not hard to make a decision.

When it is burgers, it is In and Out.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wickenburg, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Double Double please!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

Anyone who ever tasted a burger from this place would understand why people drive out of their way to eat here. The menu is simple and the food is great ,i cannot pass an In -and Out burger without my mouth watering for one of their burgers

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carefree, Arizona
Level Contributor
138 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Love these burger joints”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

In N Out has a limited menu, which serves it very well. The fries are always fresh, (you can watch them being made), the burgers are well prepared, and the shakes just great. I always look for In N Outs wherever I am in the Arizona & California areas.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“New to us Northerners & We LOVE IT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I are from Chicago and had to check out what all the fuss was about! We have given up fast food for years and mostly eat whole "clean" foods, but decided to break that to experience what everyone is so excited about. Before we even went in we looked up their "secret menu" (a must!) Because the menu is very short and brief inside. We got a double-double (2 patties) "Protein Style" (no bun, wrapped in lettuc, similar to an "unwich" at jimmy johns), "Animal Style" & no salt (approx 550 calories all styled up this way!) For your own personal preference I strongly urge you to look up "The Secret Menu" to understand all of these delicious ways to order! My husband and I were so satisfied we went back AGAIN for lunch! Highly out of the ordinary for us but it WAS SO GOOD! Fries cut and made in house (you can even watch!) and milkshakes are divine. Yes, you should experience it if you never have before, and even if you have, this location had very friendly staff both times!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamaicagurl85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing