We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“best vacation in Koh Samui”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa U at night - 3 bed beach-front villa with full-time staff
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Villa U at night - 3 bed beach-front villa with full-time staff
Bird's-eye view of Villa U - Amazing beach-side property on the stunning Lipa Noi beach
Villa U - amazing 5* beach-side retreat, with resident staff
Large private infinity pool parallel to the stunning Lipa-Noi beach
Villa U Entrance
View from bedroom balcony - magnificent
Outside seating area with private landscaped gardens
Outside seating area with private landscaped gardens
Secluded Lipa Noi Beach - beautiful and safe for families
Villa U at night - amazingly private and stunning evening sunset views
Large private infinity pool parallel to the stunning Lipa-Noi beach
5* dining with panoramic sea views
5* dining with panoramic sea views
Villa U at night - 5* dining with panoramic sea views
Open-planned lounge area with satellite TV and amazing ocean-views
Open-planned lounge area with satellite TV and amazing ocean-views
Open-planned lounge area with satellite TV and amazing ocean-views
Open-planned lounge area with satellite TV and amazing ocean-views
Open-planned lounge area with satellite TV and amazing ocean-views
Villa U at night - spacious lounge area
Villa U at night - spacious lounge area
Spacious modern kitchen with Island - why not try our private chef
Spacious modern kitchen with Island - why not try our private chef
Master Bed 1 with balcony, sea-views & jacuzzi hot tub
Master Bed 1 with balcony, sea-views & jacuzzi hot tub
En-suite Bathroom 1 with his & her basins and jacuzzi hot tub
En-suite Bathroom 1 with his & her basins and jacuzzi hot tub
Master Bed 1 with balcony, sea-views & jacuzzi hot tub
Master bedroom 1 private balcony
Master bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom, balcony & amazing sea views
Master bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom, balcony & amazing sea views
Master bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom, balcony & amazing sea views
Master bedroom 2 with en-suite bathroom, balcony & amazing sea views
En-suite Bathroom 2 with his & her basins and hot tub
En-suite Bathroom 2 with his & her basins and hot tub
Upper living space in between bedrooms with LED TV - Perfect family area
Spacious en-suite bedroom 3 with panoramic sea-views
Spacious en-suite bedroom 3 with panoramic sea-views
Spacious en-suite bedroom 3 with panoramic sea-views
En-suite Bathroom 3 with his & her basins and rain shower feature
En-suite Bathroom 3 with his & her basins and rain shower feature
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lipa Noi, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LinziXu
China
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“best vacation in Koh Samui”
Reviewed January 13, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

i went with my family and my parents, they really love this villa and the butlers “Suthed & Lamon”. Villa U have 3 bedrooms and a large space to enjoy. it's a little far from the area for ordinary travellers. thanks to Jay and Grem, thanks to your nice introduce!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: food served by Suthed & Lamon
Liked least: distance
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2016
Dear LinziXu,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Villa U and for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad that you and your family loved the villa and we hope that you can all join us again on your next holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alextrips...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Great!!!”
Reviewed October 27, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Relax!!!!! This is one word for that vacation.
Great villa, good stuff, everything is wonderful!!!
Samui is beautyful!))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2016
Dear Alextripsta,

We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us at Villa U. Thank you for your kind words and we hope you could join us again for another relaxing holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damian M
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I couldn't think of a better way to celebrate turning 50!”
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was a FANTASTIC villa on the quiet side of Koh Samui - the perfect way for my wife and three teenage kids to celebrate my 50th birthday.

Property manager (Jeremy) and new to the team (Wow) were delightful. From the first email confirmation I got when I booked Villa U, Jeremy and Wow ensured we wanted for nothing - their customer service was outstanding.

The beautiful nature and care shown by our villa staff (husband and wife team named Suthep and Ramond) was perfect. This lovely couple were there whenever you needed them and gave us our space at all other times.

They are fantastic cooks and amazing artists (I don't want to give it away but you should see what they can make our of coconuts)!

You definitely want to hire a car for this villa, but there are some great beach walks and restaurants that you walk to along the beach in either direction. We only ate dinner in the villa once, with Suhep and Ramond cooked a superb meal of prawns, fish and lobster.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the staff
Liked least: That it all came to an end so soon
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2016
Dear Damian,

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your special day with us at Villa U and for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate all your kind words especially our staffs and we are all hoping that you and your wonderful family could join us again on your next holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boa1982
Nizhny Tagil, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“romantically”
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2014

Terrific holiday right on the beach in a wonderful place. Comfortable accommodation, great areas, stylish interior. Clean pool with a seating area. Do not want to leave the island paradise.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yekaterinburg, Russia
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in September 2013

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovskaya obl., Russia
Reviewed January 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The best like is good meeting and overall customer service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
16brunod
Saint-Leu-la-Foret, France
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing