We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible natural beauty, value and service with a smile!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sibaja Palms Sunset Beach Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 7, 2012

We requested a last minute reservation with nothing but positivity and smiles from owners Wilfred and Brenda!
They were incredible hosts for such a wonderful secluded location from the tourist craziness of the East side.
Go there for the sunsets and private beach! Great breakfasts and wonderful service. We look forward to our next stay with the whole family!
Thanks again!
Matt and Mica

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mattmica2june
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

153 - 159 of 223 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2012

This place is simply stunning!
We had a great 2 weeks here exceeding all our expectations. It is located in a very beautiful and quiet area of Samui with direct access to the beach (which you will have to yourselves). We were made to feel very welcome and the staff were simply wonderful and very attentive to our needs and wishes. I could not fault any element of the resort, location or area and we are happy to recommend this resort to anybody as would suit all.
Our next trip here cant come quick enough, we miss it so much. A++++++++

Room Tip: All beautifully decorated and furnished so down to personal preference really.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Leemondsamui_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Familien mit max. 5 Personen sollten die Villa nehmen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank weggert73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Hoang_Norge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se siete in coppia consiglio gli appartamenti, dove è possibile aggiungere un letto.Se siete numeros...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sparviero79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taling Ngam
7.7 mi away
Thai House Beach Resort
Thai House Beach Resort
#7 of 51 in Lamai Beach
726 reviews
5.8 mi away
Centara Villas Samui
Centara Villas Samui
#11 of 63 in Maret
1,662 reviews
12.4 mi away
Sea Dance Resort
Sea Dance Resort
#3 of 185 in Bophut
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Saree Samui
Saree Samui
#2 of 467 in Ko Samui
722 reviews
0.4 mi away
InterContinental Samui Baan Taling Ngam Resort
3.9 mi away
The Siam Residence Boutique Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sibaja Palms Sunset Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sibaja Palms Sunset Beach Resort

Address: Nara-Taling-Ngam Road 39/1-39/6, Taling Ngam, Ko Samui, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Taling Ngam
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Taling Ngam
Price Range: $84 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sibaja Palms Sunset Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sibaja Palms is located in Ban Taling Ngam at the Five Islands Beach on the romantic, unspoiled west coast of Koh Samui in the Gulf of Thailand. Sibaja Palms has two spacious, 2 floors, luxury villas and 4 spacious luxury apartments, beautifully furnished with Teak wooden furniture, plasma tv's, air con and ceiling fan, king size bed, daily free movies, a fully equipped kitchen with microwave and outside terrace. Build around a pool and access to a private beach terrace with sun beds and outdoor shower. A gym is also available upon request. On site staff is available to assist with any wishes of needs you have like care or bike rental, island tours, cooking class, massage, laundry and more. The capital Nathon is just a ten minute drive away and the nightlife of Chaweng and Lamai can be reached in half an hour's drive. This quiet area with wonderful natural features and all year round the best sunsets on the island, is the place to be for an unforgettable, relaxing holiday! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sibaja Palms Sunset Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sibaja Palms Sunset Beach Resort Ko Samui/Taling Ngam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing