We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in a lovely setting”
other travelers have booked this property
Master Bedroom With Balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom With Balcony.
Spacious Lounge/ Dining Room. Large Terrace Total Bliss!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Master Bedroom With Balcony.
Spacious Lounge/ Dining Room.
Large Terrace Total Bliss!
Dining Alfresco Watching the Sunset Perfect!
Luxuriously Furnished Throughout
Pool Below the Penthouse, over 20 to choose from.
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom Has Balcony
Large Bathroom
Lounge leads onto large Terrace.
Well Equipped Kitchen/Utility room.
Golf Views from Lounge
Crystal Clear Waters
Many Beautiful Beaches
Amazing Skies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Balsicas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Russell M
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in a lovely setting”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

As a family, together with my husband and two teenage children we have stayed on the lovely La Torre Golf Resort for the past seven years. I can say that this was without doubt the best appointed accommodation we have had. My brother who works on the golf course also commented that he has yet to see a nicer apartment on the complex and as his wife is a property manager for many properties this was high praise indeed. The apartment itself is decorated to the highest standards and has a beautiful position overlooking the pool and golf course to the mountains beyond. The views can really be enjoyed from the roof top terrace which is a lovely sun trap. All furniture inside and out was in top condition and all appliances were of a high spec and were in full working order. We had a lovely welcome on our arrival where we were met and shown around the property. All meeting instructions were clear and made settling in really easy. We had no problems during our two week holiday but I am confident had we encountered any they would have been dealt with without issue. I would thoroughly recommend this extremely comfortable apartment to anyone wishing to visit the La Torre site. It really went a long way to enhancing our holiday experience. .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The well appointed fixtures and fittings and beautiful position
Liked least: Nothing caused me any concern
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlie C
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“excellent penthouse apartment”
Reviewed April 19, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have previously vacationed on La Torre Golf Resort,thereby I was aware of the standard of the accommodation on site.Once again I was impressed by the procedure of booking through the Holiday Lettings site and any communication with the owners,all information was relevant.On arrival at the Jacaranda Penthouse I was impressed with the overall standard of equipment,furnishings definitely take it a step above vacation apartment,sun terrace fantastic,swimming pool directly below.For us it's ideal area,access to nearby Murcia City and the beaches of Los Alcazares.Returning in 10 weeks to Jacaranda Penthouse.We are a couple in our mid fifties who have experienced many differing standards of vacation accommodation , we highly recommend Jacaranda.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quality of accommodation furningshings
Liked least: lighting in the underground garage
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cdh67
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Another fabulous penthouse holiday”
Reviewed September 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was our second wonderful vivt to jane' appartment. The penthouse is beautifully finished with everything you would need. This was our second visit and just as wonderful. My son and husband loved the golf course, making the most of the season ticket offers and I loved the roof terrace and beautiful pool. Julie, the property manager was a great help, and made sure we had a great stay. Would highly recommend this appartment out of all of La Torre for its brilliant position and attention to detail.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Relaxing Break, Superb Penthouse - Must Visit!!”
Reviewed June 8, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Visited Jane's penthouse in May and from the moment we arrived we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The penthouse was immaculate and made us feel at home and we enjoyed spending the mornings sat on the terrace sunbathing. The resort is very clean, although quiet we much preferred this as a relaxing getaway from busy jobs back home.
All in all a excellent stay, superb penthouse and some truly great places to visit in the car taking advantage of the restaurants.
We will visit again.... :-)

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cdh67
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“We'll be back next year!”
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2013

We just wanted to say thank you Jane for a fabulous holiday! Your apartment really is a home from home and we were made to feel really welcome from the minute we arrived. The apartment has been finished to the highest level, with beautiful furnishings and all the mod ones that we needed. The wifi was a big hit with our teenage son!
The secluded roof terrace was perfect for sunbathing and eating and the apartment's location close to the pool was perfect.
The facilities in the resort were good too. My husband and son loved the golf (and reciprocal agreements with other courses), whilst my daughter and I were happy to make the most of the sun which shone the entire length of our stay.
We loved it so much that we booked to go back again this year on the day we returned!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property's location within the resort.
Liked least: The resort centre was quieter than we had anticipated, with some restaurants closed down.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen J
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing Sunny Break”
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed for one week and can definitely recommend this holiday.

Great apartment, very well decorated, and within walking distance of the complex's restaurants and bars.

Jane (the owner) is very lovely and is always helpful, she can help arrange things you might need for your holiday, such as transfers from the airport etc.

If you are looking for a sunny, relaxing break, then this is the perfect choice and extremely well priced for what you get.

p.s. Unfortunately I didn't try out the golf courses, but they do look great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment - Good facilities
Liked least: Lack of parasols
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing