We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo e confortevole”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bed & Breakfast Residence Cerci
Ranked #4 of 25 Valmontone B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gianni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
There are newer reviews for Bed & Breakfast Residence Cerci
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

71 - 74 of 74 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A_H_1607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jonathanbellieri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank giuliocesare85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Valmontone hotels
1.1 mi away
Fashion Hotel
Fashion Hotel
#1 of 3 in Valmontone
678 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel La Quercia
Hotel La Quercia
#2 of 3 in Valmontone
92 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Rocchi
Hotel Rocchi
#3 of 3 in Valmontone
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Magnolia Roma Valmontone
25.2 mi away
Residence Raggio di Sole
Residence Raggio di Sole
#1 of 7 in Valmontone
125 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Chioccia
La Chioccia
#2 of 25 in Valmontone
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed & Breakfast Residence Cerci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast Residence Cerci

Address: Via Colle Sant'Onofrio 76, 00038 Valmontone, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Valmontone
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Valmontone
Price Range: $56 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Cerci a Valmontone akes care of its guests who are arriving to Valmontone by train, we offer them a shuttle service from the train station of Valmontone to the hotel and from the hotel directly to the amusement park Rainbow Magicland and Outlet Fashion District. We are situated in the strategic position, only 3,5 km from the Rainbow Magicland and the Outlet ,1 km from the Valmontone exit of the highway A1. B&B Residence Cerci was recently completely renovated according to the modern design criteria in order to offer its guests the best service and the pleasant and relaxing vacation. Our hotel is ideal for those who want to visit the amusement park with their family or couple but also for those who wish to spend a week-end by doing some shopping in the Outlet fashion district. The strategic position of our b&b in Valmontone is ideal for travelers on vacation who wish also to reach center of Rome daily, well connected with the station of Valmontone. The center of Rome is easy to reach in regional train in only 30 minutes. Our rooms are perfect for those who want to spend a few day's rest, visiting some of the most beautiful places in the Roman countryside such as the Castelli Romani, the ciociaria and archaeological sites in the Middle Ages and Renaissance in Palestrina, Tivoli, Anagni, Ferentino, Alatri, Fiuggi , Montecassino. The b&b in Valmontone Residence Cerci is close to Outlet Fashion District Valmontone, one of the greatest achievements of Italian shopping. Outlet fashion district of Valmontone is composed from 47. 000 square meters of retail space designed to host the most prestigious international brands of clothing, which were accompanied by the sale of designer goods, consumer electronics, accessories for leisure furnishings and many other. Receives over 350,000 visitors a year. Standing out from the other B&B in the area, a careful hospitality and an attractive balance between quality and price, b&b in Valmontone Residence Cerci welcomes you in well-maintained and quiet villa, with modern style designed and bright rooms. The rooms are all newly renovated and offer the best comfort such as: -TV SAT with the modern screen technology LCD. -Air Condition. -Heating. -Private Bathroom. -Free WiFi. -Non-smoking Area. -Bathroom with shower. -Courtesy kit. -Hairdryer. -Laundry Service. A great breakfast, whether Italian or American, is your choice from our extensive menu available in the dining room or on request, as a part of our room service. For our clients we sell tickets for the amusement park Rainbow Magicland discounted at a single price. We offer our guests traveling by train, a shuttle service from the station of Valmontone to the structure and from the structure to the Rainbow Magicland. On the other hand, out guests who arrive by their private car have on their disposition a huge private parking in front of the hotel. B&B Cerci a Valmontone is run by a young and friendly personal, offering you a relaxing holiday in Valmontone and the feeling of being at home. You can count on our assistance and our help at any time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bed & Breakfast Residence Cerci reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing