We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“me-ra-vi-glio-so !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Experience Relais Il Termine Country & Sea
Ranked #2 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Cavo
Reviewed March 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank duetreuno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 73 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank irene d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caterina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gundi5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AntonioNERVI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sono tutte molto belle e confortevoli
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dcampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MartApeldoorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cavo
6.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Wanda
Hotel Villa Wanda
#2 of 8 in Porto Azzurro
321 reviews
8.7 mi away
Hotel Biodola
Hotel Biodola
#2 of 25 in Portoferraio
366 reviews
6.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Elba International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Hotel Del Golfo
Hotel Del Golfo
#1 of 10 in Procchio
447 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hotel Airone del Parco & delle Terme
5.2 mi away
Residence Reale
Residence Reale
#2 of 13 in Porto Azzurro
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Experience Relais Il Termine Country & Sea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Experience Relais Il Termine Country & Sea

Address: Localita Il Termine, 57038 Cavo, Rio Marina, Elba Island, Italy (Formerly Agriturismo Il Termine)
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Elba Island > Rio Marina > Cavo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Cavo
Price Range: $389 - $3,931 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME Our mission is not to provide just an accommodation, food and services, but to give a unique experience to live through the 5 senses .. PHILOSOPHY We believe in the importance of human relationships, the connections between people with similar values, the dedicated and professional service with the aim to make your holiday magical and unforgettable . MISSION We want to create a bridge between our world and yours, so that you can fully enjoy, through the 5 senses, the extraordinary and profound beauty of this' island, the main pearl of the Tuscan sea, and its most authentic and wild nature... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Experience Relais Il Termine Country & Sea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Experience Relais Il Termine Country & Sea Elba Island/Cavo, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing