We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“food ok and service also”

Osteria Dell'angelo
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 9/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #5 of 40 Restaurants in Gussago
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $18 - $44
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

we where 2 times here in 4 days with 3 person. the house made antipasti is very good. even the second plates with meat or pasta. traditional old style made food. with receipt of grandmother. the different desserts we eat where also based on old receipts. for everyone a good and great address to eat and drink for normal priices.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mathieucox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (240)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 240 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2013

We ate at Osteria dell'angelo after shopping at Franciacorta in late July. We loved the outdoor seating-rather like being in someone's garden. The meal was delightful, especially the Gnocchi with beetroot, an unexpected flavor treat.
We can speak some Italian and were happy to extend our knowledge of the language via our lovely waiter. I'd recommend it to anyone wanting imaginative and delicious food.

Date of visit: July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elizabutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Osteria Dell'angelo also viewed

Gussago, Province of Brescia
Gussago, Province of Brescia
 
Gussago, Province of Brescia
Gussago, Province of Brescia
 
Gussago, Province of Brescia
Gussago, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Osteria Dell'angelo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing