We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le paradis”
Review of Les Lodges du PAL

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dompierre-sur-Besbre
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Lodges du PAL
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank antoine36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (176)
There are newer reviews for Les Lodges du PAL
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 176 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous etions dans la 20 sur 25 super proche de l entree du parc et du resto donc plutot comode sinon...
Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
3  Thank gael b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Florence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank retired4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank quouadisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sassa971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nadia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dompierre-sur-Besbre
8.8 mi away
Ibis Styles Bourbon Lancy
Ibis Styles Bourbon Lancy
#1 of 3 in Bourbon-Lancy
192 reviews
14.6 mi away
B&B Hotel Moulins
B&B Hotel Moulins
#1 of 1 in Toulon-sur-Allier
108 reviews
20.3 mi away
Hotel Le Chalet Montegut
Hotel Le Chalet Montegut
#1 of 1 in Coulandon
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
Hotel Rond Point
Hotel Rond Point
#4 of 5 in Digoin
26 reviews
9.6 mi away
Hotel  De Paris
Hotel De Paris
#1 of 1 in Jaligny-sur-Besbre
23 reviews
16.1 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Le Parc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Lodges du PAL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Lodges du PAL

Address: Saint-Pourcain-sur-Besbre, 03290 Dompierre-sur-Besbre, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Allier > Dompierre-sur-Besbre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Dompierre-sur-Besbre
Price Range: $85 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le PAL, an amusement park and zoo in Allier, has created a new family theme hotel for its 2013 season: "Les Lodges du PAL" Emotion, evasion and discovery are what you have to look forward to as a family in this unique and comfortable much sought after site. The savannah, sounds of night birds, antelopes at dawn. Let the "Out of Africa" adventure begin in the heart of Auvergne! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing