We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
18
8
5
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
8
5
7
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Palazzo while visiting relatives in a nearby town. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The owners of this small hotel were friendly and accommodating, and the location near a beach was excellent. This is our second visit, and we look forward to returning again!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank trabaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelpalazzo, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Hotel Palazzo, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2016

Thank you for your good comments!
We are happy to have fun and we will be glad to meet you again!
Dimitris+Matoula

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2015

A warm, friendly welcome in a small village with a lovely blue flag beach. The room was really clean and everything worked perfectly. There's not much here, but that's the way we like it; most of the tourists who come to stay are Greek. We stopped on our way to Neapoli to catch the ferry to Kythira and, you know what, I think we'll stop here again on the way back.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SougiaBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I spent 7 days at this hotel and I can say it was one of the best holidays of my life. The hotel is fully renovated with new and modern furniture. It is a very beautiful place ideal for a relaxing no-fuss holiday, away from the sound of the city. Overlooking the sea, you can enjoy a hearty traditional breakfast. You can drink your coffee and just listen the sound of sea waves. There is a clean environment. The room's its sparkling cleanliness and its overall design was truly appreciated. Quiet. Wonderful views. The beach is beautiful. The staff is polite and friendly with their guests. The prices are very good according to the quality of the hotel. I spent seven wonderful days at the Palazzo hotel and I want to go back.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LoLo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

No probs check in, room spotless, strip facing , what we requested,hotel very nice, great casino, sports book, out of this world, didn't eat much here, eat at I lv burgers, in ven, best strawberry milk shake you will ever get, went to the show absinthe at ceasers , very near the mark with great adult humour, unusual for Vegas, but very good, only gripe, is the pool area doesn't get the sun till miday. Will def stay here again, next year.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wilkiePortsmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews