We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Miravet, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bea_Zapat...
Valencia, Spain
2 reviews
“A great experience”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We spent a weekend in Palau de Miravet and it was great. Not only the house and views were beautiful, but also Aureli was really kind and he organised everything to make us enjoy our time there. He taught us about the house and surroundings and also made us an interesting tour through the village and castle. We will surely repeat the experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FreileinV...
Barcelona
2 reviews
“very friendly and quiet location”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Living in this area here myself and my parents coming for a visit I was looking at the best possible option to accomodate them. As this area here is not that touristic compared with other locations in Spain, the choice is also more limited. Miravet I just love for its location, it is very special place and so I was more than happy to find Aurelios place.
The house is huge and my parents stayed in the apartment which is huge and very comfortable, including a big terrasse with a beautiful view on the river and mountains. Also it is very quiet, perfect to relax. Aurelio is very friendly and accommodating. Thank you for your hospitality again, also in the name of my parents.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2017
Thanks so much for your stay and friendly meeting. You are very welcome back always.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isabelle...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2017
Muchísimas gracias por escogernos. Aquí siempre seréis bienvenidos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GemmaC178...
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nurita242
Barcelona, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neroa0
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristinit...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing