We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second fantastic stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Aphrodite Erimi
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Erimi
Reviewed July 31, 2012

We have just returned from a two week break in Cyprus, the first staying at the excellent Club Aphrodite in Erimi. This was our second stay in the last three years and our apartment, as before was spacious, well maintained and perfectly positioned for our requirements.

Maria and the staff at Club Aphorodite are always helpful and it was a pleasure to enjoy the facilities by the pool or the restaurant. We are regulars to the island and find that Erimi is an excellent base for visiting the local historic sites as well as the fabulour Curium Beach..you must try Chris Blue Beach restauarant too.

All in all an excellent stay at an excellent resort, one we will return to withouit hesitation..thank you guys.

Room Tip: Fini Block for a cracking terrace view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna T, Manager at Club Aphrodite Erimi, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2012

Dear Dave M

Greetings to you from Club Aphrodite and our true thanks to you for submitting your review of our hotel and its staff. Thanks for the recommendations and detailed feedback you have provided for other reviewers to read.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you at Club Aphrodite for another enjoyable holiday in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

95 - 101 of 107 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2012

Let me start by saying that we only spent one night here on our way to another city. We didn't use the pool area so I can really only comment on the rooms and the location of the hotel.

The rooms that we got was great. Big, clean and newly renovated.
Hotel staff was very friendly and the pool area seemed ok, somewhat small compared to bigger hotels but still nice.

The location of the hotel was ok, the city that it is in seemed very small and you have to drive to get to the beach but in terms of value for money I was impressed with the hotel.

If you are on a budget (who isn't...) then I think this hotel could be a good choice for you. Just keep in mind that when we were there (mid July) it was VERY hot since it's not very close to the ocean and depending on the lenght of your stay you may get bored with the relatively small pool area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chengpao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna T, Manager at Club Aphrodite Erimi, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2012

Warm greetings to you from Club Aphrodite and sincere thanks to you for your review of our hotel.

We are pleased to read that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we may have the pleasure in seeing you again very soon for another enjoyable and relaxing holiday at Club Aphrodite.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

We spent one week at the Club Aphrodite that was reserved through RCI. The place was clean but the furniture could have been upholstered with better material. The toilet flush was out of order for four days although we complained. Drapes in the bedroom were not hung properly. One thing that annoyed us very much was when we found out that there was no shuttle (although publicized on the web). As we were not used to drive on the right side of the car, we were obliged to take a taxi going to Limassol, and a taxi coming back, and our Cypriot friends in Limassol often came all the way to pick us up. Why advertise of having a shuttle when this service is not available?
The good things were that when we came back we found our apartment very well cleaned, the towels changed, and everything spotless. Also the son of the owner, named Alexis, was a very nice and helpful person, who provided with his help any time of the day. The secretary or Office Assistant of the Aphrodite Club, Maria, is a grouchy young lady who is very abrupt in her answers. She often complained that she had a bad week and/or had problems.....
We will surely not return to Aphrodite Club again.

Room Tip: Make sure they check the apartment before they give you the key.... Our toilet flush did not work fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Chrisr123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 16, 2012

Dear Chrisr123,

Greetings to you from Club Aphrodite and our true thanks to you for submitting your review of our hotel and sharing your experience with us and other reviewers.

We are deeply saddened to read that your holiday with us did not meet with your expectations and that we have fallen short in the numerous areas you have mentioned, for which we would like to express our genuine apologies for this.
We appreciate your comments and opinions expressed in your review and have taken these all on board. Warm Regards from Club Aphrodite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

My wife and I stayed here for a week whilst visiting friends in the area. We were pleasantly surprised to find the apartment was spotlessly clean and maintained that way by a superbly efficiently cleaning lady. We also noted that the pool was cleaned every morning without exception, as were all the gardens, paths and patio areas.

As you would expect in Cyprus, the staff were wonderful and nothing was too much trouble for them. As for value for money, it will be very hard to beat.

Room Tip: We prefer room close to the pool and patio area so that we do not have to walk far to get a beer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PhilRoberts144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 16, 2012

Dear PhilRoberts144,

Greetings to you from Club Aphrodite and our true thanks to you for submitting your review of our hotel and sharing your experience with us and other reviewers.

Your opinion is important for us and highly appreciated. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

As the Club Aphrodite sits between Episkopi and Akrotiri it was ideally located for this short business trip to those areas. The aprtment allocated was spacious, clean and very comfortable providing me with exactly the base I needed. The restaurant provided good meals and the staff were welcoming and efficient.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MikeP388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 16, 2012

Dear Mike P

Warm greetings to you from Club Aphrodite and sincere thanks to you for taking the time and trouble to submit your review of our hotel.

Great to read that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the recommendations and detailed feedback you have provided for other reviewers to read.

We hope that we may have the pleasure in seeing you again very soon for another enjoyable and relaxing holiday at Club Aphrodite.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ivan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Ольга С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erimi
14.3 mi away
Edelweiss Hotel
Edelweiss Hotel
#5 of 5 in Platres
50 reviews
12 mi away
Columbia Beach Resort Pissouri
8.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 56 in Limassol
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol
16.4 mi away
Troodos Hotel
Troodos Hotel
#1 of 1 in Troodos
248 reviews
6 mi away
Alasia Hotel
Alasia Hotel
#3 of 56 in Limassol
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Aphrodite Erimi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Aphrodite Erimi

Address: Gallias 94, Erimi 4630, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Limassol District > Erimi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Erimi
Price Range: $48 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Aphrodite Erimi 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Club Aphrodite Erimi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing