We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than expected”
Review of Hotel Isasi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Isasi
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Gordexola
Reviewed July 31, 2014

We were 6 blokes on motorbikes arriving late from the ferry at Santander. When we arrived we were met by a single friendly member of staff who after a bit of form filling showed us to our twin bed cabins. The rooms were more than adequate with a good shower and towels and comfy beds. No facilities such as coffee (it is a one star). Directly opposite was the small outside bar area which served pizza, hot dogs etc and more importantly reasonably priced cold beer. All in all this was the perfect choice for an overnight pit stop and for that reason we would book again.

Room Tip: if you want TWIN beds ask for the cabins!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank juan3782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank AnaGzParra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank PabloDF78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Germanino51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ángela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gordexola
13.7 mi away
Hotel Palacio Urgoiti
8.5 mi away
Sercotel Hotel Gran Bilbao
8.9 mi away
Barcelo Bilbao Nervion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Hotel & Spa Etxegana
Hotel & Spa Etxegana
#1 of 2 in Zeanuri
283 reviews
24.9 mi away
Hotel Gametxo
Hotel Gametxo
#1 of 2 in Ibarrangelu
127 reviews
7.2 mi away
Arcos de Quejana
Arcos de Quejana
#1 of 1 in Quejana
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Isasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Isasi

Address: Zubiete 53, 48194 Gordexola, Spain
Location: Spain > Basque Country > Province of Vizcaya > Gordexola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Gordexola
Price Range: $75 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Isasi 1*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Isasi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing