We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect place to enjoy our first Aussie Christmas!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Costa Nova Holiday Apartments
Chesham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to enjoy our first Aussie Christmas!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

The apartment was beautifully appointed in a superb location...and thanks to a very good website, we knew EXACTLY what it would look like.
It is bright, modern, spotlessly clean, and enjoys such a marvellous position, overlooking the ocean, with lots of amenities close by. The pool and hot tub were great too.
Living in UK, it was our very first Aussie Christmas (although our 8th visit Down Under,) and we loved every minute of it.
We will definitely return!!

Room Tip: No: 6, our apartment was on the middle floor,with lovely views, and thoroughly to be recommended. Bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JayneF222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    27
    2
    2
    0
See reviews for
45
40
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

Costa Nova was perfect for us with teenage children. In a quiet location yet close to great eateries & a convenience store. The patrolled beach is across the road meaning you don't have to pack for the entire day & lug huge bags to the beach. We're coming back!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sdffgghjjkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

My family stayed in the lower priced apartment number 5 and I found it to be of a much higher standard than I expected from looking at photo's. Very clean and tidy with wonderful access to everything you could possibly want (views, restaurants, beach). We usual pay more to stay in Noosaville but found this location great. We will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Number 5 is cheaper than the others and has only one bathroom but fantastic value for money...you ge...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Greta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Costa Nova. We arrived to the most amazing ocean view, and fell asleep to the sounds of the ocean, with the kids tucked away comfortably in the second bedroom. The apartment was well appointed, very spacious, with a tasteful modern surf feel. This was a great place to stay, and the perfect place to end the day after a day on the river, shopping Hastings street, or sampling the local restaurants literally just around the corner. For us, it was an extended weekender in aptmt 13 at reasonable rates. We'll be back :)

Room Tip: Apartment 13 was impressive. The main bedroom was great, we fell asleep to the sound of the ocean, w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Phill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane Region, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

We have stayed at Costa Nova a number of times over the last few years . Location is brilliant across the road from Sunshine Beach , a stones throw from the Village and 5 mins to Noosa . We have the apartments very clean and well appointed and will definitely be staying again . Debbie

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Basilyogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

Costa Nova Apartments is the perfect location!!! You sleep with the song of the waves, you weak up with a magic view....surfing walking distance, coffee shops next door and surf club on the corner. The apartment is very clean and functional, the view and the vibe supersede any need of updating. We had great time and we will be back shortly.

Room Tip: Higher better!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 78Fernie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2013

The Costa Nova Apartments are set an an awesome location away from all the hustle and bustle of Noosa (but only a 5min drive to Noosa). We stayed here for our wedding it and was beautiful! The apartment was clean and comfortable with everything we needed. Walking distance to small, quiet restaurants and general store, and straight across the road from the surf club where we were married. Awesome location!

Room Tip: View facing the ocean are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chezzajb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunshine Beach
1.9 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 686 reviews
3.5 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
0.1 mi away
La Mer Beachfront Apartments
La Mer Beachfront Apartments
#1 of 7 in Sunshine Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,124 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
1.6 mi away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Costa Nova Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Costa Nova Holiday Apartments

Property: Costa Nova Holiday Apartments
Address: 1 Belmore Tce, Sunshine Beach, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa > Sunshine Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Sunshine Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Costa Nova Holiday Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Occupying the Premium Sunshine Beach - Beach Front positionLuxurious self contained holiday accommodation with unsurpassed and un-interrupted ocean views from every beachfront apartment.Looking for Beach Front - Sunshine Beach Accommodation without looking over roof tops ? - Costa Nova Holiday Apartments - Just Beautiful. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Costa Nova Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Costa Nova Holiday Apartments Sunshine Beach, Noosa, Sunshine Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing