We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, nice hostess, warm atmosphere, good crepes”
Review of Le Graal

Le Graal
Ranked #1 of 5 Restaurants in Mauron
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 5, 2018

This is a very interesting place, especially if you know French. The hostess has hung great philosophical phrases throughout her place. It will not only feed your body well, but your soul too.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank stevenwP6317GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 53 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2015

Food was OK, good presentation, but nothing very inspiring. When we arrived home and checked our bill we discovered that we had been charged for another table's drinks.
There are better restaurants locally, serving tastier food in the same price range. We will not return.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Suzanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Graal also viewed

Mauron, Morbihan
Mauron, Morbihan
 
Paimpont, Ille-et-Vilaine
 

Been to Le Graal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing