We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical golf hotel in lovely setting.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Golf Club Castelconturbia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2013

On our recent trip to Northern Italy we (2 golfing couples) stayed for 4 days at the Golf Hotel Castelconturbia. We had played the golf course before, and we liked the idea of staying "on course".
Considering the official rating of 3 stars, we were very pleased with our choice.
Rooms not big, but with all mod cons like AC, LCD TV, safe and fridge, all very clean. Beds on the hard side, but still very comfortable. Big bathroom with double shower. Nice courtesy products, bathrobe and slippers.
Very good breakfast for Italian standards. On two occasions we had dinner at the restaurant - not a big menu card to choose from, but very tasty and excellent value for money.
I would recommend this hotel to golfers who want to play Castelconturbia, Bogogno and other courses between the Lago Maggiore and Milano. Book your tee times well ahead, as it can get busy in season.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank m7cej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 44 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank fred s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graziano S, Direttore at Hotel Golf Club Castelconturbia, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank AndreasS1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graziano S, Direttore at Hotel Golf Club Castelconturbia, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank S2KDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Turmzimmer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Frédéric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tee1und18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agrate Conturbia
3.4 mi away
Hotel Ristorante La Perla
Hotel Ristorante La Perla
#1 of 1 in Varallo Pombia
148 reviews
3.2 mi away
Albergo Residence Isotta
4.9 mi away
Blue Relais
Blue Relais
#1 of 3 in Castelletto sopra Ticino
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Tenimento Al Castello
Tenimento Al Castello
#1 of 1 in Sillavengo
253 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Le Palme
Hotel Le Palme
#1 of 1 in Dormelletto
213 reviews
1.7 mi away
Casa Violetta B&B
Casa Violetta B&B
#1 of 2 in Agrate Conturbia
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Golf Club Castelconturbia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Golf Club Castelconturbia

Address: Via Castelconturbia 10, 28010 Agrate Conturbia, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Novara > Agrate Conturbia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Agrate Conturbia
Price Range: $120 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Golf Club Castelconturbia 4*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Golf Club Castelconturbia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Golf Club Castelconturbia Italy/Agrate Conturbia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing