We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apple Blossom Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
$113
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites(West Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove Lakeside Resort(West Kelowna)(Great Value!)
$185
$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Chateau Du Lac B&B(West Kelowna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
426
22
2
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
22
2
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapple blossomokanagan lakean amazing cookmission hill wineryhome away from homewalking distancewine tastingquails gatelong weekendliving roomlindawinerieskelownacanadawest
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 455 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2008

John and Jeanette took a great pride in making all guests welcome. Accommodation was clean and comfortable. Food was home baked and excellent quality. Breakfast was not just a meal but an entertainment and information session as well. From the initial welcome to the farewell photo they worked hard to meet the needs of their guests. The apple theme was taken seriously being featured on ornaments and clothing! Our advice is to take a bite of this B&B.

Stayed: May 2008
Thank rumdoodle153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2008

This is a great place to stay! John and Jeanette are great hosts and the breakfast will be in your mind for a very long time - it's amazing!

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank j3nnyp3nny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2008

Stayed: July 2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2008

Stayed: June 2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2008

We stayed at the Apple Blossom Bed and Breakfast over the August Long Weekend to celebrate our 10th Anniversary. Together my wife and I had never been to the Okanagan and we figured that we would take in some wine tours and stay at a B&B. I found the booking of the room easy and Jeanette and John were very pleasent to deal with over the phone. (I did book a few months in advance though).
Upon arrival we were greeted very warmly and not rushed at all as we had a dinner reservation shortly after we arrived. There proximity to the Mission Hill and Quails Gate Wineries (as well as others) was great and they were very helpful in making sure we had everything arranged. John also made his best attempt at getting me a rental car but had no luck.
The room was very quiet, cozy and well kept and the breakfasts were amazing!!!!. John was an excellent waiter as well!! It was wonderful to meet new people also staying there and the weekend was topped off by eating breakfast with a couple in which the wife dated my Uncle 40 years earlier. A true Bed & Breakfast experience.
I would HIGHLY recommend the Apple Blossom B&B to anyone and we are already looking forward to the next time we can visit.

Randy Valk

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank rcvalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews