We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
19 Okanagan Grill + Bar at Two Eagles Golf Course
Reserve with OpenTable
19 Okanagan Grill + Bar at Two Eagles Golf Course is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 92 Restaurants in West Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $26
Cuisines: American, Bar, Canadian, Grill, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Scenic view, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Elk Road
Transit: Public transit stop on Carrington Road, 100 meters from Two Eagles golf course entrance.
Description: West Kelowna's ultimate choice for casual dining all year long. Friendly staff + fine food including fantastic lunches, romantic dinners or a quick appy with friends. We have the largest patio on the westside, overlooking Okanagan Lake + Two Eagles Golf Course. Newly created signature cocktails + extensive wine offerings. Our menu philosophy is premium casual, with everything made fresh daily in house. You don't have to be a golfer to love 19 Okanagan!
canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

Always excellent food, great staff and an excellent location with beautiful views. Favorite menu item is the peppercorn burger but tried a home made butternut sqaush soup today that was incredible.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank steveisinvancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    172
    115
    31
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
West Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“One of the Best restaurants in West Kelowna”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

Nineteen is such a nice restaurant - good food, good service, and a wonderful patio over looking the golf course and Okanagan Lake -

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AdonaDunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Casual Dining Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

This is our favorite go to restaurant for a casual dinner. Food is consistently good and service is friendly. They treat us like family.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best of the Westside!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

19 Okanagan Grill is the best food on the Westside! Something to please everyone. Consistently good. Service is great! Patio is second to none. Make sure to reserve if you don't want to be disappointed.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
193 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Nice dinner in a pleasant surrounding”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

We took another couple there for a birthday dinner. We used a Groupon and were surprised that there were almost no limitations on the menu. We ordered a Tempura prawn and lettuce cups. Both appetizers were excellent and well presented. For main course we ordered a couple of pasta dishes with Cajun chicken and some braised beef ribs. Again well presented and hot. The ribs were a bit stringy because they were cooked to long but very tasty. We finished the dinner with a cheese cake and some cappuccinos
Our server was friendly and we enjoyed our evening out. I would recommend the Grill at the 2 eagles golf course, especially in the brighter months as there is a beautiful view of the valley..

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank swissboy43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar at Two Eagles Golf Course also viewed

West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to 19 Okanagan Grill + Bar at Two Eagles Golf Course? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing