We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“first time thai”
Review of Thai Fusion Restaurant - CLOSED

Thai Fusion Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $12
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
ENGLAND
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“first time thai”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The people I visited with had never tried thai food. The waitress took us through the menu and made suggestions , we choose to go mild which was a good decision. We have sate and wraps for starters and musuman, lemongrass chicken , cashew stir fry and pad thai. We all absolutely loved the food and my friends are converts. The waitress was lovely and the price very reasonable . Would recommend this to anyone especially "first timers"

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FLANMANEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    33
    9
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
West Kelowna, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Great Food!”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

For the best Thai food anywhere you have to go here. The greatest flavors and the freshest food teamed up with a great staff makes for the best Thai experience.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cin1665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Excellent food, great restaurant!”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

My family and I went to this restaurant just by coincidence and it was a great choice. Thai Fusion has great food and an amazing staff. The pricing is very affordable for any budget with very high quality food. The restaurant is small but it just makes it feel more comfortable and family friendly. Highly recommended and I will happily go back soon!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FamilyVucko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Good Value, Yummy Thai Food”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Helpful staff who explains the levels of spiciness. For lunch, the add on of the spring roll and drink is a good value. Good portions that satisfied my appetite.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank activeblossom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“pleasant addition”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Thai Fusion is a welcome addition to the dining scene in West Kelowna.
The food is of high quality and the service pleasant and efficient.
While the restaurant is small, one does not get the feeling of being crowded.
We recommend it and will gladly go back.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Fusion Restaurant also viewed

West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing