We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect place to stay”

Lily's Pad Bed & Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in West Kelowna
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Lily's Pad Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #16 of 26 West Kelowna B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 28, 2010

Stayed here for three days in Lily and Ken's lovely B and B. They are wonderful hosts and nothing is too much trouble. Lily thinks of everything her guests could possibly want! There are two 'themed' bedrooms, with comfy beds and very nicely furnished. One large bathroom with soaker bath and separate spacious shower, and a private sitting room with bar and semi-kitchenette. This is all on one floor and has a private entrance. There are also stairs connecting the 'apartment' to the main house - and you know you are welcome to go up there to see Lily and Ken at any time. Wireless Internet and a hottub complete the picture!
Lily bakes delicious treats and puts these, with fruit and juice etc., in the guest 'fridge.
This is a perfect base for all that Kelowna has to offer and would be perfectly suited to a family group (there is also a futon in the lounge) or a group of friends (or two couples travelling together) or even others who do not mind sharing a bathroom.
I would certainly recommend this B and B and it's generous and fun owners!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SandieRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2010

A very kind and understanding host and hostess.We turned up at 1 am (due to landslides en route) and our friends at 7 am, and she welcomed us with great warmth. The breakfast was excellent, and the washroom toiletries were of high end brands. She allowed some of us to use her own washroom when all the others were occupied.

All in all, a great experience. Our first B & B, and we have been fans ever since!

Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Sandeepina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alebionda1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il y a seulement 2 chambres au sous-sol et les 2 sont excellente. Salle de bain partagée, mais très...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Marie-ClaireVIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tesabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2008
Thank berdinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Kelowna hotels
5.1 mi away
The Cove Lakeside Resort
The Cove Lakeside Resort
#1 of 5 in West Kelowna
1,191 reviews
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Wine Country Hotel & Suites
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn West Kelowna
Holiday Inn West Kelowna
#4 of 5 in West Kelowna
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Super 8 West Kelowna BC
Super 8 West Kelowna BC
#5 of 5 in West Kelowna
432 reviews
1.5 mi away
Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
Casa Loma Lakeshore Resort
#3 of 5 in West Kelowna
135 reviews
1.1 mi away
Morning Glory Bed & Breakfast
Morning Glory Bed & Breakfast
#14 of 26 in West Kelowna
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lily's Pad Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lily's Pad Bed & Breakfast

Address: 1051 Sussex Rd, West Kelowna, British Columbia V1Z 1B6, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > West Kelowna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in West Kelowna
Number of rooms: 2
Also Known As:
Lily's Pad Bed & Breakfast Kelowna/West Kelowna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing