We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location ”
Review of Byammo Beach Bar

Byammo Beach Bar
Ranked #11 of 18 Restaurants in Agia Anna
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Perfect place for a beach day. Free sunbeds when ordering. We had some beers, a really nice fruit salad and lunch at the beach. At the bar we had cocktails. Cocktails were not that well made but price was ok.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ingelaf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 42 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2018

This was a GREAT spot to have breakfast by the beach. Grab a beachfront table and enjoy the sound of the waves while you choose from a variety of breakfast and drink options. The cappuccino freddo was great and they have a huge variety of loukoumades. We ate here every morning of our visit to Naxos since breakfast was included with our stay at Angel Suites right above the restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

We had a good lunch at ByAmmo, we took a wrap and a cheeseburger, very tasty and next to the sea, so you can enjoy the beautiful view while eating your food.
They also have accomodation with beach chairs for their customers, a nice extra!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank antoineleclef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Excellent service provided all day round. Breakfast is excellent, fresh and well prepared every day. Loukoumades is a must try. Followed by fantastic cocktails every evening. We spent every day by the beach and had an amazing time.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

The beach in front,the personnel,the coffee and the suits were perfect!You definitely have to taste the magnificent loukoumades here!They are a dream of tastes!The prices are pretty normal and the menu is more than enough for every taste!Keep up the good work guys!!Thumbs up!!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Christos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Byammo Beach Bar also viewed

 

Been to Byammo Beach Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing