We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
35
22
5
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
22
5
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall childrenbus stopagia anna beachenjoyed our staypoolssupermarketvillanaxos
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 69 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Good hotel with a lovely pool area, close to the beach and all the local tavernas. extremely friendly family owners. Spotlessly clean rooms and bathrooms, we spent 2 weeks June and early July 2017. Our first time in Naxos and we hope to return. Many thanks Stamatis and family, we really enjoyed our stay with you.

Room Tip: Contact the hotel and ask
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dicky29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

The villa was amazing and very relaxing. Make sure to book the villa if you have 4-6 people traveling.

Pros:
Swimming Pool
Gorgeous Villa - well laid out
Well equipped kitchen
Bathroom on each floor
Comfortable beds
Air conditioning - worked great
Good closet space
Something else Cafe is right there
Block form the beach
Supermarket is on your doorstep
ATV/Scooter rental down the street

Cons:
Wifi could have been stronger

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NiftyThrifty124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

This beautiful hotel has been expanded with a series of apartments and villa type accomodations. Our villa had 3 bedrooms, each with it's own bath on 3 levels, along with a bath, living room, dining area and kitchen on the main level. It is clean , bright and comfortable with a pool and small cafe on site. It is a short walk to the beach. The hosts were friendly and helpful for our family stay.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank J F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Arrived to a boling hot room with a broken mosqueto net on the door and no air conditioning downstairs. Bathroom stuck in 70ies time warp with only a hand held shower.

Tried to find alternative accomodation immediately but failed because August - switched to another room for a few days and then had to switch back - ended up with all three of us sleeping upsairs in one bed.

Staff unfriendly and unhelpful. Overpriced.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Sarah2063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

We have 2 children, age 3 & 5, and they love the pools. Ideally located to the beach and small supermarket. There are restaurants to the left and right as you access the beach so spoilt for choice. Perfect to retreat to the hotel pool after a morning on the beach before the crowds pack in. WiFi works fine and the staff are very friendly, bringing us homemade wine in the evening. Very quiet during the day despite the traffic on the road outside. Highly recommended. Decent prices also.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank SwedenTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews