We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Colosseo Pizzeria Grill House

Colosseo Pizzeria Grill House
Ranked #14 of 17 Restaurants in Agia Anna
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Manchester
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Good food, lots of choice, pizzas made to order from scratch, all helped along with hospitable head waiter all on a beach front location.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roastington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    12
    2
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“When in Greece don't go for Italian...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

My family of four ordered a mix of Italian and Greek food during our trip. The Greek food was tasty and pretty good, the Italian food however was not that great... Stick with the Greek items...

  • Visited August 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tensile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kauniainen, Finland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Family atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

We very much enjoyed our meal at Colosseo. They have an extensive menu and very good food. The staff are friendly and it has a family atmosphere. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable meal watching the sunset.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Treva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Where is it??”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

I have stayed in the rooms above this pizzeria and have eaten there many, many times !!!!
BUT IT IS IN AGHIA PROCOPIOS !!!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DaisyBelle123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
88 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great food, great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012

If you're looking for a European style, thin crust pizza made to order, here's the place. Yummy, yummy food. We got the Colosseo salad, greens and a pizza and none disappointed. The service is great and they even brought us complimentary flat bread cooked up with some oil and spices. Kind of a Greece style naan. Everyone is so nice, you'll feel right at home and two musicians were playing live music to add to the experience. And, I almost forgot, it's right on the water so the views are great, too.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bethleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colosseo Pizzeria Grill House also viewed

 

Been to Colosseo Pizzeria Grill House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing