We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Wonderful Place to Stay”
Review of Hotel Aspasia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Aspasia
Ranked #5 of 20 Agia Anna B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Myself and 8 other members of my family stayed at Hotel Aspasia over 5 weeks in June and July. The rooms are spotlessly clean, bright, serviced nearly every day, very good value, in a fantastic location near the beach, supermarket, restaurants etc. The family who own/run the apartments are nearby to help and assist in any way they can. We will be back.
Mary Burke
Clonmel
Ireland

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Maryb10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 54 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Steen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ballon44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annabergamo2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Konstantinos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank mimi-tigrette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agia Anna hotels
0.1 mi away
Anemomilos
Anemomilos
#3 of 8 in Agia Anna
90 reviews
0.3 mi away
Studios Sofia
Studios Sofia
#3 of 36 in Agia Anna
73 reviews
0.3 mi away
Margaritari Hotel
Margaritari Hotel
#1 of 8 in Agia Anna
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Aggeliki's Diamond Studios
Aggeliki's Diamond Studios
#4 of 8 in Agia Anna
49 reviews
0.2 mi away
Plaza Studios
Plaza Studios
#18 of 36 in Agia Anna
16 reviews
0 mi away
Magic View 2
Magic View 2
#7 of 20 in Agia Anna
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Aspasia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aspasia

Address: Agia Anna Beach, Agia Anna 843 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Agia Anna
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Agia Anna
Price Range: $48 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Aspasia 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Aspasia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Aspasia Naxos/Agia Anna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing