We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fully recommended”
Review of Anemomilos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anemomilos
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Agia Anna
Reviewed June 21, 2010

Highly recommended.The hospitality from the owners is great as well. the location and price cannot be beat. it was really convenient to the beach (Agia Anna); Rooms are big enough and new, very clean, very well equipated (there is kitchen also). Beds are very comfortable

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 90 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2009

We arrived at Naxos port with no accomodation booked. We had already decided that Agia Anna was where we wanted to base ourselves for our three day stay in Naxos. The man from Anemomilos (we forget his name) stood out from the rest of the crowd of hoteliers waiting to greet the boats. He brought us to his family run hotel and told us that if we didn't like it he would bring us back to the port. When we saw the hotel we instantly decided that we weren't going to leave. We had a very spacious studio with a four poster bed, wet room, kitchen, tv, sofa and a balcony overlooking the pool. The room was spotlessly clean. The pool was even cleaner. Everything was very tastefully decorated. The hotel is new or recently refurbished.

Breakfast was basic but more than adequate. This B&B was €60p/n. There was an even cheaper room for €50 p/n. The hotel is less than 50 metres to the minimarket, bus stop and a beautiful beach (agia anna). We were even brought back to the port when we were leaving.

We would stay here again if returning to Naxos and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

By the way Liatero beach bar and restaurant on Agia Anna beach serves great food.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alan76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Vincenzo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank popspopo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank ste0902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ελευθερια ν
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Nikos13x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agia Anna
0.4 mi away
Margaritari Hotel
Margaritari Hotel
#1 of 8 in Agia Anna
61 reviews
13.2 mi away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#1 of 1 in Apollon
270 reviews
0.3 mi away
Anna Studios
Anna Studios
#14 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Agios Prokopios Hotel
Agios Prokopios Hotel
#6 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
374 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iria Beach Art Hotel
Iria Beach Art Hotel
#18 of 123 in Naxos
226 reviews
0.3 mi away
Liana Hotel
Liana Hotel
#4 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemomilos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemomilos

Address: Agia Anna | Naxos, Agia Anna 843 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Agia Anna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Agia Anna
Price Range: $28 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Anemomilos 2*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel ANEMOMILOS lies very close to the beach of Agia Anna. This C' class hotel complex is comprised of traditional rooms, that are in complete harmonization with the natural surrounding. The white colour predominates in most areas. The hotel's constructional parts are faced with stone, which in combination to the white and the brown, creates a warm ambience ideal for relaxation. Anemomylos offers comfortable and fully equipped rooms that will make your stay here more pleasant. The hotel management and staff are always at your disposal making your stay in the island memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Otel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Anemomilos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anemomilos Naxos/Agia Anna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing