We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Richmond Hill Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Richmond Gate Hotel(Richmond-upon-Thames)(Great Value!)
$105
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bingham(Richmond-upon-Thames)
$174
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kew Gardens Hotel(Kew)(Great Value!)
$149
$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Richmond Inn Hotel(Richmond-upon-Thames)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Petersham Hotel(Richmond-upon-Thames)
$126
$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lensbury(Teddington)
$99
$96
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn London Richmond Hotel(Richmond-upon-Thames)(Great Value!)
$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge London Richmond Central(Richmond)(Great Value!)
$46
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (1,661)
    Filter reviews
    1,661 results
    Traveler rating
    621
    497
    312
    147
    84
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    621
    497
    312
    147
    84
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsrichmond hillthe riverlovely hotelchristmas partythrough secret escapeshealth clubleisure centrejunior suitecourse dinnerbooked this hotelcar parkingcomfy bedafternoon teasandwicheswedding receptionlovely roomtown centre
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    1,041 - 1,046 of 1,661 reviews
    Reviewed March 27, 2014

    Really nice hotel , rooms are a little small ,staff are really pleasant and real helpful ,nothing was too much for them , the food was great , would like to stay here again if i get the chance ,would highly recommend this hotel for a great stay .

    • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Norwichsav
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 26, 2014

    Stayed in the hotel for the first time for 2 weeks. Good breakfast spread. Hotel staff are helpful. Only problem is the room was next to truck collection point and you hear the truck passes by every morning. Hotel provided bottled water upon arrival but I had to keep asking for them throughout the duration of stay. There is no fridge in the room.

    Room is clean except the Aircon really needs cleaning as it is dusty.

    I hope to see an improvement when I return during my next trip.

    • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Karitem
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 25, 2014

    Stayed here for a function, the hotel was so comfortable, clean and tidy. The staff made us feel really welcome throughout the stay and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone wanting to visit the area for business or leisure.

    • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Seb W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 24, 2014

    Booked online via their website. We were greeted nicely and made our way to our room which was just a standard room (353). We were shocked to discover just how tiny it was and how tiny the bed was. The bed seemed more like a single than a double but was comfortable enough to sleep on once both myself and my wife found the right position in which we don't headbutt and punch each other at night. The toilet positioning was rather odd and uncomfortable, again, due to the size of the overall room.
    We were woken up early to the sound of a couple having a shower next door which was rather loud.
    What we did like about the hotel was the free parking and a nice breakfast.

    • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Gali J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 24, 2014

    Came to this Hotel for a function,the staff at check in were fantastic,very friendly and efficient,had a brilliant evening in the Ballroom which we were told had just been decorated, i would suggest you pop back in the morning to see the fantastic decor so you can see it without disco lights etc,,the food was really really good,then to top it off in the morning was a big choice at breakfast,hot cold etc....will definatly be back at some point

    • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank parkes1066
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews