We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Rookery Manor(Edingworth)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queenswood Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Atlantic Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Commodore Hotel(Kewstoke)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sandringham Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
$80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabot Court Hotel(Weston super Mare)(Great Value!)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$84
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveler rating
432
314
115
46
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
432
314
115
46
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorleisure centrebeefeater restaurantsports centreadjoining beefeatergood nights sleepmeal dealsea frontbristol airportplenty of free parkingcar parkbuilding workeasy accessnight's sleepcomfortable stayfirst morningcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
909 - 914 of 925 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2010

Stayed for 2 nights and paid £58.00. Very comfortable, clean and spacious. Plump pillows and exceptionally clean. Reception staff couldnt do enough for us. 12 minutes walk from the town centre. Average taxi price was £5 and that was including after midnight. We didnt use the Beefeater next to it so cannot comment on that. We went into Town for breakfast as there are plenty of cafes and restaurants offering full english for under £5 including tea/coffee toast etc........We ate indian one night in Hussains. Took a while to actually get our meal as they were extremely busy with christmas parties. There were 4 of us and the bill came to £72, including several beverages!!!! The town centre has plenty of shops including BHS, Marks and Spencers, Next, Dorothy Perkins, New Look.......Good for ter ladies!!! Good pubs too.....New Pier is worth a visit.. would definatley go back to the Premier Inn in weston, as it was good value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SomersetMolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2010

Booked the above, on one of their deals - 3 nights for £87.
Couldn't travel because of weather. Telephoned, out of courtesy, to inform them. They can't accept cancellations, have to contact them on internet. Tried that one. Advised to ring them. Rang them, was given another number - the same one. Went onto theirfacebook and twitter sites, apparently special offer because of weather; one free night before end of February. Only if you were staying in North accomodation because it's difficult to get there. I live in North, and it's just as difficult for me to get South. Given number for Guest Service Dept. Put on hold, and remained there for 5 mins.
GAVE UP!!!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baldyskull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premier_Inn, Online Guest Relations at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2010

We are disappointed that you had problems contacting us regarding your booking. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to deliver a high level of service. Please be assured that your comments have been noted and on receipt of your booking detail will be fully investigated. Thanks for your review we hope to welcome your back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2010

Stayed here Friday to Sunday Oct 2010 for Weston beach race .No problems with hotel or staff. cost us £117.00 or the weekend can't fault that. Staff were very friendly and helpful would stay here again we took are seven year old with us and she was very comfortable in the bed settee.the only problem we had was it was a bit noisy when people were walking past are room ,but that's the people and not the hotels fault . had tea ,coffee kettle in room ,TV and plenty of space to walk around the room and the bed was very comfy room was very clean. there is a beefeater attached to hotel were we had breakfast ,continental ,full English usual cereal ect not bad at all

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mini041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2010

Lenny Henry is advertising how cheap this hotel chain is, but I didn't really find that the case. I was on my own, but the room cost £64, Dinner was £20 (and that was on special offer!) and breakfast was £7.50. All in all I would have been better staying at one of the quality hotels in the town.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Courthmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2010

Cheap but not so cheerful, Staff used to be so friendly here and talk and interact with my children however the receptionists during this stay couldnt care less. Room were clean as always, and the food was great!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaireBearDuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews