We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Our stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

very good staff, nice and clean room and good food
Looking forward to stay in this Premire Inn once again if we will travel in this area again.
Food was lovely and staff was very active and caring. It was a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Denzil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

718 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    335
    249
    86
    35
    13
See reviews for
256
288
26
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, UK
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

The hotel was perfect for our one night stop. Clean, tidy, ideal location. We ventured into the next door Beefeater for an evening meal, not having been to a Beefeater for many years. We were very impressed with the décor, service and the quality of the food was superb, We have subsequently used other Beefeaters and Premier Inns. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank paulturner5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanford-le-hope, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2013

This hotel offers very good value for money, is very comfortable and provides exactly what it advertises. On this particular visit (the weekend 10 days before Christmas) the receptionist advised on local restaurants and transport thereto and made several calls to local taxi firms whilst my party enjoyed the services of the bar. Excellent service.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

Great value, very friendly helpful staff and very quiet. A great nights sleep with no interferance from other guests or passing traffic. The staff pulled out all the stops to help us with getting to a wedding on time and also with sorting out taxis in the evening.



  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Reg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2013 via mobile

I didn't have high expectations but I found a clean, quiet room which was easy to relax in. The staff were friendly, particularly in the surprisingly relaxing bar which offered good beer. The breakfast was good, too. It was a welcome break between two very busy days. Convenient for M5.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank JonParker98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2013

We stayed at the Premier Inn, Hutton Moor, (WSM) from 16th to the 19th November 2013. We could not fault the hotel. Room was very spacious, well equipped and very clean. Our room was at the back of the hotel and very quiet, but I could not comment on the rooms at the front. However, the hotel is NOT in a residential area (there is a leisure centre behind) so there is no real reason for any noise. Breakfast was at the adjacent Beefeater and was good too. Every single staff member we encountered were polite, courteous and very happy to help. This applies to the reception, restaurant and housekeeping staff. This made a pleasant change from some hotels I have stayed in. I would like to thank everyone at Premier Inn, Hutton Moor for an extremely pleasant stay and I would have no hesitation in booking a room here again. I look forward to going back there soon.

Room Tip: Room 60, faces the back, very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank uk_travellerSuffolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013

Warmest of welcomes,with cleanliness and comfort second to none.Quietest night ever.
Staff really do their best to ensure everything is right for you and good knowledge of local area.
Car,taxi or local transport needed as hotel is minimum 45 minutes walk from town.

Room Tip: Room 72 was great,but I reckon they would all be good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Les F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weston super Mare hotels
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (S...
#6 of 29 in Weston super Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,270 reviews
3.3 mi away
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
1.5 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 29 in Weston super Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#4 of 29 in Weston super Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 409 reviews
1.6 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#13 of 29 in Weston super Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#11 of 29 in Weston super Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Address: Hutton Moor Road, Weston super Mare BS22 8LY, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston super Mare
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Weston super Mare
#6 Family Hotel in Weston super Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach holiday or business trip? It's all on offer at Premier Inn Hotel Weston Super Mare East (A370). You're just two miles from Weston's Seaside attractions, but well placed to explore North Somerset. And if you're here to work, you'll find we're well connected for key business centres in the South West. But there's plenty to do nearby, too. Take a wild ride, catch a show, or just enjoy the sea views at Weston's Grand Pier. Go underground or scale heights at Cheddar Gorge. And if it's the right season, follow the bright lights of the Illuminated Carnival. After a busy day, you'll find our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds ready and waiting to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East Hotel Weston Super Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing