We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful nights sleep in a lovely room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I stayed here recently as I needed to be near Weston hospital in relation to work.

The room was a good size and perfectly clean. Premier Inn guarantee a good nights sleep and we certainly had a very good nights sleep.

The Inn is attached to a lovely Beefeater and we enjoyed a couple of drinks in the bar before retiring to bed.

Ideally situated for visits to Weston with plenty of parking.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wishfulwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (814)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

573 - 579 of 814 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2013

Really put us off staying with the group in the future. The attached beef eater was really bad. 40 min wait for our starters which were cold. mains had half the stuff missing, we were told that they had not had some of the stuff for over a week and the rest was down to printing errors on the menu!!!!!!!!! really?

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kurt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Thank you for your review. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high level of service in all our establishments, both in our hotels and restaurants. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed provide this. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by the Management Team at this hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Traffic can be noisy. I stayed during a heatwave and had to have the window open. If you think this may bother you request a room facing away from the road.
Once you'v egot usd to the rather odd way-in and out (via the sports centre) it's pleasant enough.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Stayed in this hotel from the 29th sep till 3rd oct ,hotel at the same high standard as other premier inns,comfy beds and spottlesy clean throughout.The only downside to this hotel is the price of the food in the restaurant.Because of this we ate at the Old colonial on the sea front, 2 for 1,half the price of the Beafeater and good quality food.Cant give hotel 5*for this reason.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Good location and friendly staff. Room prices seem to have risen. Stayed several times and always get a good nights rest. Attached Pub and Restaurant offers good range of food and drinks. Car park shared with pub so busy in the evenings.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ijonesyuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Stayed st the premier inn as a couple nights stop- over and i must admit on arrival the receptionist was superb and a great credit to the company, the room was nicely laid out and we gad s great nights dleep, overall cery good value for money

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Booked for two nights Fri 27th and Sat 28th Sept on our way back to Cornwall, wanting to visit Bath and Clarks Village. Good location on the edge of WSM with plenty of parking.
We were greeted by Hester and her colleague on reception who were both very helpful and informative on where to go into town etc.
Room as you would expect from Premier Inn although on the first night I was woken by a strange alarm going off from outside? (we were in Room 72 rear of hotel) but bathroom and cleanliness was excellent.
Had dinner on Saturday in the Pavillon next door - generally good food although not very hot - but they were very busy, we had the early diners option which was good value for money. Nice waitress and pleasant surroundings.
Overall a good stay - you certainly get good value with Premier Inn.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AliHFalmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weston super Mare hotels
0.7 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#4 of 28 in Weston super Mare
385 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston super Mare
622 reviews
1.4 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston super Mare
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston super Mare
824 reviews
1.6 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston super Mare
432 reviews
1.6 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston super Mare
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel

Address: Hutton Moor Road, Weston super Mare BS22 8LY, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston super Mare
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Weston super Mare
#6 Family Hotel in Weston super Mare
Price Range: $64 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach holiday or business trip? It's all on offer at Premier Inn Hotel Weston Super Mare East (A370). You're just two miles from Weston's Seaside attractions, but well placed to explore North Somerset. And if you're here to work, you'll find we're well connected for key business centres in the South West. But there's plenty to do nearby, too. Take a wild ride, catch a show, or just enjoy the sea views at Weston's Grand Pier. Go underground or scale heights at Cheddar Gorge. And if it's the right season, follow the bright lights of the Illuminated Carnival. After a busy day, you'll find our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds ready and waiting to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East Hotel Weston Super Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing