We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Certificate of Excellence
weston-s-mare
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“not bad”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

i stayed here last night and was surprised by the rooms, they seem bigger than i remember. anyway, the place was clean and tidy and if you are looking for something dependable then it is worth staying here

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yabberuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

757 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    358
    264
    87
    35
    13
See reviews for
274
305
26
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Very efficient staff,rooms very modern & clean,any problems resolved quickly & efficiently.Restaurant & bar conveniently situated.We found the level of lighting in the room not good enough particularly for women applying make up.

Room Tip: rooms away from road would be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guernsey
Level Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2012

You know exactly what you are going to get. The access to this particular Premier Inn is not particularly well sign posted and the car park often fills up but otherwise all fine. The hand soap dispensers are not reliable and should be replaced with a different design

Room Tip: There isn't a lift
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank JannineandPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunlop, Ayrshire
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Stayed here one night on way to holiday destination . We booked quite far in advance and for what we paid was great. Good service and b pleasant welcome. V comfortable room and a good nights sleep. Room was spotless and not too warm and bathroom also spotless and in very good condition. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay. Parking also gone. Didn't use beefeater restaurant so not reviewing that facility

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FMFAyrshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
walsall
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2012

We stayed for two nights with a three year old. The staff were so accommodating and friendly. The rooms are immaculate and I'm quite fussy. I can't think of a single negative thing to say about this hotel. I wasn't expecting such high quality to be perfectly honest - I've paid a lot more and stayed in Marriotts before !

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank helenbrassband
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We wanted to visit the town and didn't want to spend a fortune on accommodation. The hotel was situated next door to a leisure centre just off the main approach road. We ventured into the town on a bus which was a couple of hundred yards from the hotel. The return trip was £3.40.
The hotel was reasonably quiet in the evening with abit of residual noise from the outside courts/space from the leisure centre, after 10-11pm the noise ceased, We stayed on a Tuesday night. There is plenty of car parking at the hotel and the attached pub is seconds from reception. The food is adequate but it is a Beefeater and as such served the normal chain type food. We only stayed 1 night and we didn't have the breakfast. Our room was very clean, the bathroom looked as though it had been renovated so there were no marks,cracks etc in any of the fittings in there, the water was exceptionally hot, this has not always been the case in some of the budget type hotels/motels. The bed was comfortable and the sheets/duvet felt of good quality, they advise that if you need, you can request additional sheets (too hot with duvet in summer or extra duvets in cold weather) the room temperature can be controlled by an on wall control and we were comfortable with the temperature of the room. Large flat screen TV with plenty of channels, Hairdryer was provided in room, along with kettle and tea/coffee facilities.
We paid £39 saver rate, there is no refund/changes available with this rate. We are happy to recommend this budget inn for short stays.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank catwoman220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Once you have found your way around the complex entry to the hotel hidden behind Hutton Moor Sports Centre from the A370 you find a very clean and freindly place to stay.We stayed for 4 nights 7th to 11th Oct.and by pre booking got some very good price deals. I think reviewer Bluenose must have walked at quite a pace to reach the town centre in 20 miutes,I would say 35 minutes would be nearer the mark. All in all this is a well kept hotel and Weston itself is only 5 or 6 minutes by car to the sea front were we found plenty of car parking.The Beefeater attached to the hotel is as good as any but as we stayed for 4 nights we did search out a local Chinese (The Sea Palace) for a change from the Beefeaters somewhat limited menu. We also noticed with great interest what looks like a brand new Premier Inn about to open later this year right on the Weston-Super-Mare sea front later this year 2012.

Room Tip: Ask for a room near reception on either of the two floors (no lift) as the hotel is a rather strange...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weston super Mare hotels
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (S...
#6 of 28 in Weston super Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,348 reviews
3.2 mi away
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
1.5 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston super Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#1 of 28 in Weston super Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
1.6 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#14 of 28 in Weston super Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Sandringham Hotel
The Sandringham Hotel
#15 of 28 in Weston super Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Address: Hutton Moor Road, Weston super Mare BS22 8LY, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston super Mare
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Weston super Mare
#6 Family Hotel in Weston super Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach holiday or business trip? It's all on offer at Premier Inn Hotel Weston Super Mare East (A370). You're just two miles from Weston's Seaside attractions, but well placed to explore North Somerset. And if you're here to work, you'll find we're well connected for key business centres in the South West. But there's plenty to do nearby, too. Take a wild ride, catch a show, or just enjoy the sea views at Weston's Grand Pier. Go underground or scale heights at Cheddar Gorge. And if it's the right season, follow the bright lights of the Illuminated Carnival. After a busy day, you'll find our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds ready and waiting to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East Hotel Weston Super Mare

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing