We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always enjoy my stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Helston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Always enjoy my stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

Have stayed here several times now over the last month on business, and every time the staff are friendly and down to earth, the rooms are clean and well presented, and you don't get any noise / creaks that you find in other hotels throughout the night. I've only used the bar once, but unlike other 'Attached to' bars / restaurants, the one here is clean, and the staff attentive / pleasant. Will be back again!

Room Tip: arrive after 6 to get the benefit of the overnight parking in the Car Park opposite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    672
    413
    119
    38
    28
See reviews for
509
466
37
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (270)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

Great family location right on the sea front and minutes away from the grand pier. I was a little worried about parking but all very close. I called ahead to ask for a sea view and we were moved into one, great service. The restaurant is family friendly and the menu suits all. Kids had a great time! Will visit again.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kurtis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

As promised a clean, spacious and comfortable hotel. However, we did not expect the level of hospitality. The lady who booked us in' was exceptional with all her help and assistance when our little one became quite ill with a high temp and sickness she was wonderful, even bringing him a jug of iced water!. Overall outstanding, offering a higher than expected warm and caring service. Breakfast could be a lot better though if higher quality produce was used.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
106 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

Stayed in many Premium Inn locations and rarely have cause to grumble and more often than not cause to praise. The top one had been the one off Old Street in London, but it now has to share that spot with the one in Weston Super Mere.

The location is great but what makes it is the people. The moment you enter you are looked after, simple touches and staff making just small efforts which make all the difference. There is a friendliness and a desire to make sure you have a good time. The staff are committed to what they do and it shows.

From booking in to booking out you are in for a treat. Only downside is no car park but that's not their fault.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Adrian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

Staying here was a last minute monday night stay for me and my partner. We could not fault the hotel, lovely reception staff it was easy to check in as its do it yourself. Room was very clean and comfortable, will defiantly go back. Perfect location and a 2 minute walk from the pier.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jade G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014

I really enjoyed staying at this premier inn. Would definitely stay here again. I loved the location. Right beside all the shops and over looking the famous grand pier. Room was spacious and comfortable. The restaurant adjoined to the hotel is a Brewers Fayre. We paid for the full English breakfast, think it was £8.95pp. It was really good and nice Costa coffee. We had no car with us but there are car parks beside the hotel but you would need to check what the rate is. All in all a lovely stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hotlyds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colerne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014 via mobile

Myself,partner and 1 year old daughter stayed here for a Mother's Day treat, we have never stayed in a premier inn before but can't wait to return. From arrival to the moment we left, reception staff were so friendly the housekeeping staff always spoke to our daughter the room was spotless and the sea view was a real added bonus. We had a family room which was so spacious, we paid for the premier breakfast and would do so again it was amazing we felt like Bursting when we left we had so much and the staff were so accommodating to us considering the mess out little one made. Overall I can't speak highly enough of this place and we are already looking at booking again for Father's Day. Any excuse! Thank you premier inn

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank rachel t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weston super Mare hotels
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#3 of 29 in Weston super Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 765 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#4 of 29 in Weston super Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 409 reviews
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare Ea...
#7 of 29 in Weston super Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Sandringham Hotel
The Sandringham Hotel
#15 of 29 in Weston super Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#11 of 29 in Weston super Mare
4.0 of 5 bubbles 564 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#19 of 29 in Weston super Mare
3.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Address: Dolphin Square | Beach Road, Weston super Mare BS23 1TT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston super Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing