We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I was very impressed with this Premier Inn. The location was great, right on the seafront and literally minutes from the pier, shops and other attractions.
The welcome was short but friendly, our room was massive and very clean. Our room consisted of a double, 3 singles and a travel cot - it was a really large room and we never once felt cramped - even with 2 adults and four children!
The evening meal was lovely, we were impressed by the service and quality. Breakfast the next day was the same and we were spoilt for choice.
The only downside to this hotel is that there is no onsite parking, however there is a multi story carpark right opposite which was not too badly priced.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 186402Jenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,489)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,238 - 1,244 of 1,490 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2014

Very friendly staff and food good we had been to butlins 60s music weekend in minehead so had a 1 night stay on the way home.this is the second time in a year we have been to this hotel only problem no parking at hotel but a multi-storey car park very near

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crymlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Arrived wet and cold 1-45pm 26/1/14 to my surprise was told we had been allocated sea viev room which was great but was told it wasn`t ready would we mind waiting a while or accept none sea view, waste of time really because it was almost 4-30 when we got the keys so was to dark to see anything ,if I had known it was going to take 2-1/2 hrs I would have had none sea view, but apart from that couldn`t fault the hotel great position and bar,£10 for 24 hrs parking seems bit steep, would recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Just had two nights was given sea view room which was good . fantastic location not far from town bars and restaurants.
Rooms very spacious and restaurant good down stairs .pier just over road
Would recommend to anyone.



  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Had to stay here just before new years because all the other b&b's nearby were fully booked. Very glad we did because this place was epic. £35 for the night, well appointed rooms, unlimited breakfast included AND a sea view!! You can't ask for more when you are looking for a cheap place to stay for one night! The weather was shocking when we stayed with the very heavy winds and rain, but the room was so well insulated you couldn't hear a thing. Great stuff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sockjockey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

we booked around 10 rooms for our wedding on Weston pier on sunday 12th jan some rooms were just the one night and some were for two nights as the family members were traveling from all around the country we were greeted in an extremely professional way and much to our surprise our rooms were ready early which was great! our rooms were clean comfortable well equipped with essentails and also little extras such as tea coffee hairdryer shower gel ect! our views of the beach were also great with no hidden charges my new husband stayed with his mum and me with mine the night before the wedding! I awoke on the wedding day to a gift at the door of flowers and chocolates which I later discovered was asked for by my husband in the middle of the night and beyond belief the night porters marie and a gentleman whos name has been forgotten sorry went out of there way to find the gifts again at no charge for this service FANTASTIC!! we then returned to the hotel as a married couple on the sunday evening and again they supprised us with a decorated room along with a card and a bottle of champagne ! thankyou so much to all involved in our wonderful stay x

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KymSharp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights in between Christmas and the New Year, the hotels spotless, rooms the same, pretty basic, comfy beds, clean bathroom with hair & body shampoo plus a hand wash. Clean towels, tea & coffee and decent TV. Our room 229 was at the end of the corridor so really quiet and on the seafront with a lovely view.
We had lunch once and breakfast twice, all very good value.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
The parking is a pain and a rip off, if you look hard enough you'll find a free spot somewhere.
We normally stay with friends but if we needed to book a hotel again, this one gets the nod..

Room Tip: Ask for a end room 129, 229, 329, 429.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bindybop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weston super Mare hotels
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#4 of 28 in Weston super Mare
397 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston super Mare
631 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston super Mare
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston super Mare
441 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston super Mare
652 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston super Mare
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Address: Beach Road, Weston super Mare BS23 1TT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston super Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Price Range: $60 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing