We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 night stay in family room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 29, 2013

My husband and I stayed in a family room (407) with our two children 8 and 4 and found it to be a very decent sized room. The room and hotel in general was spotlessly clean and still had that new hotel feel.
The beds were very comfortable although we did have a problem with the fold out bed in the room being broken they were very apologetic and changed it immediately. We all enjoyed a good nights sleep and the choice of hard or soft pillows is nice. There's also tea/coffee making facilities.
The windows in the room don't open but the air con is good and the room never felt stuffy or hot. We found it to be very quiet in our room and never heard any noise from the corridor or other rooms which was good when the kids were sleeping.
We ate in the adjoining brewers fayre both nights and ate from the menu the first night then had the all u can eat buffet the second, which was very good value, the buffet had a different theme each night, the kids enjoyed the build your own burger and hotdog night which is a Wednesday.
The only negative is its a very long wait at the bar at peak times and u really need to book a table earlier in the day if u want to eat at a reasonable time with children, however the service was always very friendly and helpful.
Although the hotel doesn't have it's own car park the side road next to the hotel has a multi storey (Carlton street car park) and its a minute or two's walk away, we paid £10 for 24 hours, pay and display,
Overall a very good hotel in an excellent seafront location, definitely recommend if looking for a good family room in Weston.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClareM617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,464)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,294 - 1,300 of 1,464 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2013

My husband and I and our two year old and six month old stayed here for two nights. The location and sea views were great and ideally suited for the seafront. Service and facilities were great. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Will happily go again.


  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hayley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

A lovely Hotel right on the sea front close to shops and the Grand Pier. Would give the buffet evenings a miss in the restaurant - we wished we had walked up the sea front as nice bars with nice food.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liz b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Stopped here for two nights, but with a gap in between the two nights as a stop over on the way and way back from our main holiday destination. First night had rooms at back of hotel which were excellent, had breakfast at brewers fayre next morning which was also excellent. On the friday night on our return we had sea view rooms on the third floor. I first thought we may get some noise from the front, but due to the excellent sound proofing there was none at all. We ate at the brewers fayre that evening and had a good meal. For a good hotel like this we didn't mind paying £4 across the road at the multi story to park for the night.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view room on either floor 3 or 4.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobTA61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

The Brood and myself went weston in mid August. Parking was fairly good 2 minutes walk from hotel reception. Staff are very Friendly and helpful. The Breakfasts were hearty and filling. Location is excellent your not more than a minutes walk from the beach (that means your 20 minutes walk from the sea!). A great place to stop for a cheap break. Only downside is the bar seems a bit expensive, other than that all round ok.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

We stayed over the bank holiday weekend. Very good place to stay as very close to the beach only problem we had was that our room 102 over looked the laundry and rubbish bins. The lady Tracey on reception was very good would stop here again but would phone hotel first to try to get a seaview.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tetley2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We found the hotel clean, comfortable, and the staff helpful, it was in a very good location and on the sea front, there is no parking at the hotel, go in the hotel and ask reception where to park, DO NOT park in the outdoor car park next door to the hotel, the hotel reception staff said it was not a safe car park.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msmith25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weston super Mare hotels
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#4 of 28 in Weston super Mare
385 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston super Mare
622 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston super Mare
824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston super Mare
432 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston super Mare
644 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston super Mare
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Address: Beach Road, Weston super Mare BS23 1TT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston super Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Price Range: $63 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing