We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2013

My partner and I stayed here. Our room was clean and spacious, the welcome was warm, although the checkin queue at 2pm was long. The pub joined to the inn as very nice and the buffets great value. Excellent location for families and party people as its right on the front. Large comfy beds and air con for a very comfy stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZoeB1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,466)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,311 - 1,317 of 1,468 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2013

Stayed at the end of July 2013 and from the moment we checked in to when we checked out it was fantastic. the staff at check in were great , no hassle just straight to our room, which was superb, great view and spotless, The breakfast deal is good value for money and i found parking close by very easily. Although this hotel has no on site parking i would defintely stay again, well , you either want great views ,or an out of town car park ,,NO BRAINER

Room Tip: Sea view on the top floor if you are lucky
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank furbyonthebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Fantastic Premier Inn on the seafront. Spotless family room. Excellent service on reception/staff in general. Only slight moan is that there is no on-site parking - parking at nearby multi-storey a bit pricey in my opinion but putting that to one side EXCELLENT hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TonyBerks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

Stayed over by sheer luck here, fortunate for us but not so fortunate for York Hotel who stranded us last minute when we got there after travelling for two hours by saying there is no room available now as they've had a flood!!! I had two kids with me... My four yr old son and my little 3month old son all tired and whaling away in the car!! But Premier Inn came to the rescue who's staff were so helpful over the phone and gave us room 409 straight away!!
What a view from the room (pls see the pics). My kids and us parents were thrilled and overjoyed after a long tiring trip! Was a bit pricey but we had no choice... But it was worth it!!
Immaculate room, super clean, beds were oh so comfy that my teething 3 month old slept peacefully star shaped all night in the middle of the bed and we were pushed on either sides of the bed... Lol!! My other son had bagsied his own single bed next to the huge window which had a full on view of the sea!! Free wi-fi for half hour which is ok but not all that great! If you paid so much for the room wi-fi should be free in my opinion.
We could've eaten downstairs in their own restaurant but we walked a bit and found a superb Indian Restaurant tucked away within a 15minute walk away called Zeera!
We wanted to stay for a few more days at the Premier Inn but unfortunately they were fully booked!
We had an awesome stay, a very good nights sleep, staff were very helpful. Parking is a bit of a mission and works out pricey. But there is a NCP close by or as others have mentioned in previous reviews about other car parks a walk away. However as we had the pushchair and lots of luggage we had no choice but use the downstairs car park next to the hotel.
Would definately stay here again....thank you premier inn :)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nemosays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Highly recommend.... staff we're fantastic in hotel and bar/restaurant, surprisingly quiet as hotel was very busy and is very close to main seafront.
Rooms are lovely and clean. Only one negative is that the bar is quite expensive but food is very reasonable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Took the kids to the seaside for a couple of nights and booked Premier Inn cos you know what your getting! We stayed in room 409, called to request a room with a view before we booked and there are no family rooms on the front, only on the side, but she said she would put us on the top floor so we could still see the seafront. Not disappointed! Impeccable cleanliness and comfort. It helps that the hotel is quite new so hasnt been knocked about by too many guests yet! Dont use the car parks nearby, we parked ten minutes away on the front (toward the golf course) for free as I wasnt about to pay £10 a day in the multi storey! I see some people complaining about the Brewers Fayre downstairs but we had no problems with the service or quality of the breakfast and the fact kids ate for free was a bonus! Overall, very impressed and would defo recommend!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the side are a little quieter, no family rooms at the front. Room 409 fitted comfortably a...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Livos73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

my daughter and and i had the most perfect weekend in the premier inn which was right on the seafront.best of all was the room we had which was on the 4th floor but had amazing views of the beach.the room was no.417 and i strongly recommend that you request this twin room when booking.we've been to a few premier inns on our travels but have never had a room that overlooked the sea when we've stayed at resorts like this.The only criticism was that the beds are always so uncomfortable.A big thing is always made of the comfort of the pillows which is quite true,but the beds need a lot to be desired,unfortunately! This is the reason i did'nt give an 'excellent' rating.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank faynr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weston super Mare hotels
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#4 of 28 in Weston super Mare
386 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
The Grand Atlantic Hotel
#20 of 28 in Weston super Mare
622 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston super Mare
828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston super Mare
434 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#8 of 28 in Weston super Mare
644 reviews
0.9 mi away
Beachlands Hotel
Beachlands Hotel
#3 of 28 in Weston super Mare
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel

Address: Beach Road, Weston super Mare BS23 1TT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston super Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Weston super Mare
Price Range: $63 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on Weston-Super-Mare seafront within walking distance of major attractions including the Grand Pier, SeaQuarium and the Winter Gardens. Our Weston-Super-Mare Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Brewers Fayre serving pub favourites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing