We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare (Seafront) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Rookery Manor(Edingworth)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queenswood Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Atlantic Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Mansions(Weston super Mare)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Commodore Hotel(Kewstoke)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sandringham Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
$79
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabot Court Hotel(Weston super Mare)(Great Value!)
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Parasol Guest House(Weston super Mare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,642)
Filter reviews
1,642 results
Traveler rating
843
532
170
52
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
843
532
170
52
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrecar parksea viewsea frontcarlton streetmulti storeybig wheelair confamily roomper daymeal dealall you can eatdisabled roompay and displayexcellent locationbudget hotelgood nights sleep
Filter
Updating list...
1,538 - 1,543 of 1,642 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We had a family room and it was really big, plenty of space for a family of five I would say (there's only four of us, but there was room for at least one other bed).
The hotel is right on the sea front and within easy walking distance to the shops, pier and many restaurants/cafes. The pay car park is right opposite with a parking bay at the front of the hotel giving you time to unload the car before parking up.
The brewers fayre on the ground floor of the hotel offers great value for money breakfast, lunch and dinner. We ate at breakfast and dinner with a meal deal that they offered during our stay, the breakfast had lots of choice, the meal was limited to a selection of meals but we all found something we liked on it. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the views from the hotel were lovely over looking a wide sandy beach and a little island that you can travel over to at certain times of the year.
Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would defiantly book to stay again

Room Tip: The family rooms do not have a sea view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bosh4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for five nights .Its a new hotel on the sea front and we requested a sea view which we got.The room and view were both lovely and the staff could'nt have been more helpful.Its attached to a brewers fayre where we had a good breakfast every day and also had a couple of evening meals there too which i would recommend.We would definately stay there again.There is no hotel parking but a multi-storey is just up the road -less than 5minutes walk away.

Room Tip: sea views are lovely.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caroline a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

On a recent holiday in Cornwall we decided the journey back to Sheffield was just too long so we decided to book in for the night at this hotel. We arrived at the hotel at 1.00pm & asked the staff about the carpark (Which is just up the road, & you can park there for 24 hours) after we were told about the carpark we asked if our room was ready (We know it's 2.00pm check-in but sometimes if the room is ready they let you in). The room was not yet ready & the lady on reception told us to have the day in Weston-super-mere & to come back much later as the hotel was full & it would be busy at 2.00pm. At about 3.00pm we went back to check-in only to be told the room was still not ready, the lady on reception was trying to make the situation light hearted as we were not the only ones waiting but we were tired & had been out of our previous accommodation since 9.45am & wanted to freshen-up. The reception area is quite small & they check on a computer then have to book you in on another machine then give you a receipt which is all a bit to long winded & takes time. After numerous chats on the walkie-talkies & waiting for about half an hour in the lobby we were finally aloud to go to our room. As we got to our room there was linnen everywhere in the corridor & the cleaners looked a bit flustered & in a bit of a mess (Which tells the reason why people were waiting for their rooms). The room was the usual Premier inn standard with nothing at all to complain about. We freshened up & enjoyed the rest of the day in Weston-super-mere, we never booked an evening meal as we decided to eat out, but everywhere was busy & so we went back to the Premier inn & they could only get us a table at 9.30pm which was far to late. So we asked if we could choose from the menu & take it up to our room which they said we could, the food was excellent.
In the morning we went for breakfast & found the lady showing people to their seats a little less helpful than in other Premier inn's also our son likes "Poached eggs" & we asked her if our son could have one, she said ok & almost 25mins later when our son had finished his breakfast, it came, & it was a hard boiled fryed egg. I think that in another 6 months this Premier inn will be just as outstanding as the rest of them & that they must have a few "Teething" problems which is understandable but it was a bit of a shock as we expected this hotel to run a good as all the previous Premier-inn's we've stopped in but we all agreed we would stay there again & even though the parking isn't free it is situated in a fantastic place on the sea front.

Room Tip: If you wish to eat at the Premier inn pre book a meal as it is a very busy place & you might not get a table or you do have the option to take food to your room.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

This hotel is perfectly placed for the beach, just across the road. A new Hotel & as you would expect, new furniture & fittings. Very clean,plenty of hot water to the bathroom, heating & air conditioning both worked perfectly, comfortable bed & the Hotel was very quiet. When we stayed (12 & 13 June 2013) there were strong winds but the double glazed windows coped well with both the wind noise & there was no traffic noise. We had a sea view room with excelent views of Steep Holm & Flat Holm Islands & the Welsh Coast to the North & the Devon coast to the South. All in all I would reccomend the Hotel & the staff who were helpful & polite particularly to those with young children wanting a beach holiday.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are best
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattG33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

When I booked the rooms for my family and myself I requested sea facing rooms and all on the same floor and was pleasantly surprised to find that they were. It was lovely to be able to sit in bed and see the sea!!! (We were lucky - the tide was in!!!). The children loved watching the big wheel from my room. The family room had a side view of the seafront. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. The food at Brewers Fayre within the hotel complex was very good both for breakfast and evening meal. It's a great location and we will be going there again soon.

Room Tip: Ask for sea front rooms - it's well worth it and they aren't at all noisy.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews