We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parasol Guest House
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Queenswood Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Atlantic Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Anchor Head Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Cabot Court Hotel(Weston super Mare)(Great Value!)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Beachlands Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lauriston Hotel(Weston super Mare)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Commodore Hotel(Kewstoke)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Weston-Super-Mare East (A370) Hotel(Weston super Mare)(Great Value!)
$71
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sandringham Hotel(Weston super Mare)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
77
49
23
7
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
49
23
7
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb btesco expressbiscuitssingle roomkey codefamily roomtea and coffeehappily stay againon arrivalalarm clockcooked breakfastground floor roomstayed one nightvisit familyensuite bathroomwe've stayedshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 180 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We only stayed for one night, on our grand UK tour with three young children.
Room was perfectly clean, and ideally suited to our family size. Tea, coffee and especially hot chocolate, available to make in the room was lovely.
Breakfast was ideal the full cooked option went down a treat, and the kids we treated like family as well.
A lovely place and wouldn't hesitate to go back again or recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rotten_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We stayed here 1 night recently as part of our 'mini-moon'. We were quickly welcomed in by the owner, she showed us to our room (we stayed in the luxury double) she showed us how things worked and explained the front door locks. as parking is limited in weston, she showed us where we could park safely.
The room was clean and comfy, had everything needed!
Breakfast was in the dining room, we were greeted and asked what we would like for our cooked breakfast, we both chose full english, which went down a treat. There were selections of cereal and juice. The owners were chatty at breakfast.
We Left Weston in good spirits!!
Great Place!!!

Room Tip: luxury double is lovely (its on the front)
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rhys_Sharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Was horrified to find that our 2 night stay had not been logged and that we had in fact been double booked. They did try to remedy the situation, but were not hospitable and left us feeling as if it was our error..... I would not stay here if it was the last place on earth!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
4  Thank BertieBassat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We booked to stay for a weekend just recently only to find our rooms had been double booked and we were told that my friend and her child and I couldn't stay. We had driven over 5 hours to get there and when we arrived we were left standing on the doorstep while they tried to sort it out. They did find us another B&B in WSM who couldn't have looked after us better.

Room Tip: If you do book this guest house, please ring to double check your booking before you leave.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank wheeler5031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

We booked this hotel for 1 night as part of a week trip and had a fantastic stay. The room we were given was clean and very comfortable. The owners are very helpful and offer you a fantastic stay. Breakfast is good too, you have a choice of juices, cereals and then a full English breakfast. Tea and coffee come as standard.
Overall a fantastic stay for a good price.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tanlines2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews