We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 star”

Revolution Macclesfield
Order Online
Ranked #43 of 231 Restaurants in Macclesfield
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $16
Cuisines: American, British
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Staff were absolutely amazing. Especially Keiran who served us all night. The food was amazing as well. Deals are great

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank TylerStanley99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield R, Manager at Revolution Macclesfield, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi TylerStanley99
We're glad you enjoyed your visit! We'll make sure we pass your feedback onto Kieran.
Why don't you download our App for a free cocktail on us and exclusive weekly offers!
Kind Regards
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (224)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Popped in for lunch on Thursday with a couple of work girls.. we ordered chicken wraps, which were nice, our waitress was sophie we always seem to get here when we come in... always amazing at her job... and can never do enough... will ring next time and make sure shes there

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank laurawW5534NU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield R, Manager at Revolution Macclesfield, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi laurawW5534NU,

Thank you for such a great review! I will make sure to pass on your comments to Sophie.

Kind Regards,
Lucy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

I went for lunch today and I was very impressed by the two chaps who served me.

Luke & TJ

The food was great and the atmosphere was spot on

Thanks

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 201iainj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield R, Manager at Revolution Macclesfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Hi 201iainj

Thank you for your 5* review. With our new lunch offer starting from £5.50 we hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Beth was awesomeeeeeeeeee she was so nice and helpful! She should get a pay rise! Atmosphere was good too!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Manny135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield R, Manager at Revolution Macclesfield, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Hi Manny135
Thank you for your feedback. We’ll be sure to pass your kind words onto Beth.
Kind regards
Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019 via mobile

We had a great lunchtime at Revs, Joe was really helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. The food was great really appreciated the recommendations Joe gave, we will be coming back really soon.
Always good to be made welcome especially with young children really makes a difference when the staff are as cheery and pleasant.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Oddjob73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield R, Manager at Revolution Macclesfield, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hi Oddjob73

We're glad you enjoyed your visit! We'll be sure to pass your feedback onto Joe. Don't forget kids eat free with every adult main meal purchased.

Kind Regards

Laura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Revolution Macclesfield also viewed

Macclesfield, Cheshire
Macclesfield, Cheshire
 
Macclesfield, Cheshire
Macclesfield, Cheshire
 
Macclesfield, Cheshire
 

Been to Revolution Macclesfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing