We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Sevenoaks
Post
Inbox
Search

“UN-BEATABLE FRESHNESS & QUALITY”

Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi
Ranked #34 of 151 Restaurants in Sevenoaks
Price range: $5 - $20
Description: Kazoku is an authentic Pan Asian & Sushi Restaurant. With our no MSG rule and only using fresh and bold flavours we are proud to bring the true authentic taste of Asian to your plate. 'Kazoku' in Japanese means family and our mission is to share and serve fresh authentic Pan Asian foods delivered at the high standard with the most welcoming customer services.
Restaurant details
Description: Kazoku is an authentic Pan Asian & Sushi Restaurant. With our no MSG rule and only using fresh and bold flavours we are proud to bring the true authentic taste of Asian to your plate. 'Kazoku' in Japanese means family and our mission is to share and serve fresh authentic Pan Asian foods delivered at the high standard with the most welcoming customer services.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The first time being here and it amazed me by how fresh the ingredients were. We went as families of 9 and we were all amazed by how good the quality of the product here. Sevenoaks is a very rare place to get fresh ingredients and sushi, therefore, will give this place a 5star which includes service too. Very glad this pan Asian restaurant is here in Sevenoaks. would highly recommend this restaurant to my friends and family. Great work and service, keep it up rex and arlene and rest of the staff!! Thank you for great dinner and food!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Kenchan2307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazokusevenoaks, Owner at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Ken,

Thank you for your incredible feedback.
We're so happy you enjoyed the freshness of our food.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you, Kazoku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and wife and friends love sushi and have visited some of the best sushi and Asian eatery’s in London. This place is better than the best! Food is of amazing quality and the chefs obviously have a passion for the food they create. We visited at 6pm Saturday just passed and it was very busy. We tried the “sushi dragon” and it tasted and looked amazing. Staff were organised and our waitress was efficient, The manager was very welcoming and greeted us quickly upon arrival and he was excellent in explaining some of the platters and what they contain as there is many options. We will be visiting when we are in Sevenoaks again and will highly recommend to our friends!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank S8772BBterryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazokusevenoaks, Owner at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback, this is incredible to see. We have passed your feedback onto the Chefs and front of house.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Thank you for stopping by, Kazoku.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wide array of dishes like Japanese, Korean, Filipino anf Vietnamese. As a serious foodie, I was so glad when this restaurant opened because I can satisfy my cravings with their delicious food and I can eat different dishes everytime I visit.

It is my food haven! Everything is just perfect - always!

I highly recommend it 100%.

Visit soon and you will be amazed!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Chipirova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazokusevenoaks, Owner at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for your incredible review! We're so happy you enjoy all we have to offer.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you, Kazoku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice food but poor service and management.
They had a new computer in the day we visited but they couldn’t use it and so given a mix of excuses about new staff not being trained properly and the new computer.
Our wine was put on our table but bottle not opened, people next to us waited 45 minutes between parts of their meal arriving and a big table of ladies nearby left after almost an hour and not even getting their drink order.
Service painfully slow for us and nothing offered as an apology with no word from the manager when I offered feedback.
Was very disappointed by this as I like the style of food and keen for any independent place to do well.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank 917enah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazokusevenoaks, Owner at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

We're so pleased you enjoyed our food, but very sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please can you send your contact details to sevenoaks@kazokurestaurants.com and our manager will get in touch with you.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I love the sushi here! Tastes amazing and also presented really nicely. Would recommend the Kazoku special roll. The range of food is pretty wide, there are Korean/Chinese dishes alongside Japanese so you won’t have to worry about not finding something to suit you. I’m so glad Sevenoaks has this pan asian restaurant now and will definitely be coming back for more!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank janeash4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kazokusevenoaks, Owner at Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jane,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we're so happy you love our food and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Thank you, Kazoku

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi also viewed

New Ash Green, Sevenoaks
 
Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
 
Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks District
 

Been to Kazoku Pan Asian & Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing