We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spot”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EmsyB75
Banbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great spot”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is in a great location - close to the beach and shops yet far enough away to be quiet and have its own car parking place. It is a comfortable apartment and us bigger than we were expecting. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saundersf...
worcestershire
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Cosy New Years stay”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Lovely cosy apartment in a great location, 5 minutes walk from the harbour, shops, cafés and restaurants, ideal !!
Private parking and very secure, very well equiped kitchen, very warm and cosy as we stayed over new year, had a lovely stay with my two older children,
Had to take your own towels, which I prefer to be honest,
Would definitely stay here again as we were able to walk into the village and leave the car at the apartment, walking back is uphill but not far at all.
Door entry system is great, building and apartment is very safe and secure.
Owner is very helpfull with great correspondence.
Many thanks for a super break.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2017
Thank you for publishing your review! We look forward to welcoming you and your family in the future, wishing you all a very happy new year!

Ceri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmikevaug...
Fernhurst, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Rip-off”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Although this apartment is pleasant and conveniently situated, it’s claim to be “luxury” accommodation is ruined by bad maintenance (several lights were not working, the cooker was not clean, the grill didn’t work, the oven had a shelf missing, the courtyard was littered and unswept) poor equipment (catering equipment inadequate for even the most basic needs - for example only small saucepans with no lids, only one wine glass – no mirrors in either bedroom and nowhere to plug in a hairdryer, no blind on one bedroom window and a street lamp just outside, no iron , no hairdryer, no towels – and no wi-fi . No rubbish bins anywhere). These are just the worst complaints we had.
There is a surfeit of driftwood ornaments and a “fresh air” vaporizer, but the fixtures and fittings are of the cheapest and poorest quality throughout and the apartment has been equipped with a mean and careless spirit. Not a pleasure to stay there!
Claims made on TripAdvisor’s listings are not to be trusted, and their services on behalf of renters are of no value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The situation
Liked least: The bad facilities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: property layout , parking and close to amenities
Liked least: The climb back up the hill from town
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Please do not hesitate to contact me for future bookings.

Kind regards

Ceri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mance123
Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“First class apartment”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The appartment was very clean and modern in a great location within walking distance from the town. I stayed with my wife and son and there was ample room to make for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We've already talked about when we'll visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and modern
Liked least: No phone signal or wifi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2016
Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel k
2 reviews
“Miss ”
Reviewed February 16, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Great apartment, great location. Very comfy. We very much enjoyed our stay here, one of our favourite places to stay in Saundersfoot. As we have stayed at a few different places. Only slight down fall, no phone signal. So wifi would be a great bonus. =)

Thanks for the stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KChallen7...
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great Apartment in a good location”
Reviewed November 8, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A lovely modern apartment only a 5 minute walk from Saundersfoot. The apartment has everything you need for a short stay.
I would definitely recommend.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2015
Many thanks for your review! Look forward to welcoming you and your family in the future, Ceri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing