We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Wisemans Bridge beach.
Barafundle.
Walking to Tenby on the Coast Path.
Saundersfoot Harbour.
Saundersfoot Triathlon.
Sunrise, Harbour.
Barafundle.
Saundersfoot Beach, February.
Saundersfoot Harbour.
Saundersfoot harbour, February.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vickijsta...
Hereford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from our third stay at Ty Seren, cannot fault it, always clean and tidy and in a perfect location, very close walking distance to Saundersfoot and the beach, we have enjoyed lots of walks along the beaches to Monkstone Point and Wiseman’s Bridge and just beyond. Excellent place to use as a base to explore the local area.

Would definitely reccommend this property and we look forward to returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillian H
1 review
“Comfortable, convenient, pretty”
Reviewed December 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Close to beautiful Pembrokeshire coast and town of Tenby. Bed very comfortable. Apartment cosy, clean with pleasant smal garden space. Owners close-by and helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
penguinta...
Mold, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A little gem”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A lovely place not only to base your West Wales adventure but also to relax at. It had everything we needed and the place was immaculate. We had our 18 month cocker spaniel with us who also loved the enclosed gardens and how close it was to the beach for walks! We also enjoyed the hassle free arrival and check out and felt our privacy was of highest importance to Debra. Would recommend this place highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bencha16
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic !!!”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful accommodation just a short walk from the beach. Enclosed garden a bonus for the dog. Really gutted be arrived late and had to leave early .....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yorkshire...
Yorkshire, UK
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

10 minutes walk into Saundersfoot, 3 mins to quiet beach. At top of short steep hill, so maybe not suitable for less mobile, though big car park in Saundersfoot. The apartment was lovely. Ideal private outdoor space that was a real sun trap. What better after a day out to be able to sit out with a glass of wine! No negatives to the apartment. Very clean, comfortable and well cared for. Thank you Debra.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colin S
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent.”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stopped for 4 nights with our 2 golden retreivers. Perfect position for some lovely walks, beaches and pubs. Accomodation really nice. Everything we needed. We will definately use again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing