We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs, and games are provided for guests enjoyment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs, and games are provided for guests enjoyment
Blue flag safe family beach Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests enjoyment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs, and games are provided for guests enjoyment
Blue flag safe family beach
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests enjoyment.
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests' enjoyment
Welcome to Pebbles, ground floor luxury apartment  - 4 minutes walk to Glen beach
For your comfort - free wi-fi
Fully fitted kitchen with integrated fridge/freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer
Large open living style.
Light and spacious master bedroom with en suite shower room.
Modern en suite
Twin bedded room
Twin bedded room
Spacious bathroom with shower over bath
Relax in the sun
Dining out
Woodland views and 4 minutes walk from beach
Enjoying an evening  stroll on the Glen beach, 4 minutes from our apartment
Beautiful bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Andrew G
Sully, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed May 10, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We really enjoyed our holiday in Saundersfoot and loved 'Pebbles'. The apartment was immaculate, modern and relaxing with everything one could possibly need, and only a few minutes walk to the beach too. 'Pebbles' fully deserves its 5/5 rating.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsty D
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous, lovely, modern,clean appartment with everything you need!”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed at Pebbles for 1 week over Easter. FABULOUS apartment and FABULOUS location! There was everything we needed for a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The owners were also very kind in answering all our questions from swimming pools to tennis courts before we arrived - a lovely personal touch. So much to do in the area. Saundersfoot is a great location, we will definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 5 STAR everything!
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maxwellUk
uk
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Amazing place to stay, it has been decorated to a high standard and the owners have finished it with all the extras and more.
We wanted a relaxing break and we got it in comfort at Pebbles.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole apartment being so clean and comfy
Liked least: Lack of wi-fi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ironmansp...
Llandrindod Wells, United Kingdom
1 review
“Pebbles is a comfortable, well equipped highly maintained property”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We spent a long weekend at Pebbles and were very impressed with the high standard of cleanliness throughout the property, the owners have thought of everything. The kitchen and bathrooms were well equipped and the property is furnished very tastefully. Comfortable and very relaxing.The location was perfect for watching the Ironman cycling event. We would definately stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy beds and sofa
Liked least: The instructions for waste disposal were a little confusing and we didn't know what to do with rubbish bags on departure
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire B
Alderney, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed at Pebbles in August. The apartment is immaculately kept and the finish is to a high standard. The apartment is very comfortable and the owners have thought of everything. My parents stayed in Saundersfoot at the same time and their apartment was not a patch on this for cleanliness and fittings etc. All the little extras that are not normally included were appreciated (although we had brought our own) such as washing tablets and dishwasher tablets. We stayed with our son (5) and he loved it. It was a quick walk to the beach and to the centre of Saundersfoot. We loved the accommodation and would highly recommend it. If I had to suggest one small recommendation it would be to install WIFI, 3g did not work for us, but we knew it didn't have WIFI when we booked. Thanks for a great stay with lovely owners who would help in anyway they could.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Author375
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Excellent! Lovely accommodation and lovely people. I am disabled but found the apartment very easy to negotiate with everything to hand.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernadett...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Luxury Apartment with that home from home feeling”
Reviewed June 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Just back from spending a mini break at Pebbles which was absolutely amazing. The owners were just the most helpful couple in all areas of this rental arrangement and the apartment was luxurious but still had a relaxing atmosphere with all the little things which seem missing in most holidays lets ie pictures and very tasteful ornaments. I would recommend this apartment to friends and family and can't wait to return ourselves in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The finishing touches to the apartment
Liked least: Completely satisfied
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing