We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Moreton House
Nearby Hotels
$140
$112
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Brides Spa Hotel(Saundersfoot)
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cottage Court Hotel(Tenby)(Great Value!)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merlewood Hotel(Saundersfoot)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
52
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade breadsummer housenice balconyb bflat screen tvhome from homerooms are spaciousenjoyable staybreakfast was deliciouslocal areaamazing viewsrogergoatsdogssummerhouseguestspembrokeshire
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 54 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Wonderful hospitality from Angela and Roger, made us very welcome. Daisy, our dog, had a great time. Lovely setting. Comfy, spotlessly clean room with a fantastic view. Awesome breakfasts (I'm a veggie and I've never eaten as well as this for breakfast in a B&B).Just perfect, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HerrBach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

2nd visit to Moreton house and not disappointed. Lovely welcome, great weekend. Managed to get doggies out on beach - just perfect. Veggie breakfast was provided ( & they had remembered), but I was beaten again - just delicious. Thank you again Angela, Roger, Zoe and Sam

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olwyn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Fantastic location, excellent accommodation, breakfast to fill you up for the day delicious! Dogs have the freedom to roam and relax. But most of all Angela & Roger are the most welcoming of hosts x cannot wait to see them again this summer :o)

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wispa_stan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights with our dog and all had a really lovely time. Totally endorse what others have written - Angela and Roger were very welcoming. We had the rear bedroom, balcony was a nice extra and would've been great if the weather had been better. The whole place is very clean, impressive considering they have dogs to stay. I particularly like the spacious bedrooms, nice towels and great power shower. The breakfast was delicious, huge english cooked breakfast but a lovely bowl of fresh fruit salad too. nice fresh coffee and home made jams.
We didn't know the area at all so we asked about local walks - Angela recommended a walk starting at Stackpole Quay - which was ideal, just what we wanted.
Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JuliaAtlasVilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

My wife and myself stayed here for 3 nights with our dog last weekend. I can only confirm what everyone else has said about this B & B. Roger and Angela are brilliant hosts and there are no house rules for the dogs who are probably more welcome than the human guests :). If we ever return to the area in future we will without doubt use Moreton House in future.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lancslad_Sheffield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews