We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveler rating
446
209
33
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
209
33
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door vue cinema beefeater restaurant frankie and bennys pedestrian bridge train station stirling city centre meal deal clean hotel minute walk excellent location air conditioning sat nav weekend break wallace monument budget hotel family room
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recently stayed at the Premier Inn City Centre Stirling - does exactly what you need, clean, comfortable and quiet. Plenty of places to eat, shop etc. within a short walk. Staff, particularly at the front desk, were pleasant, friendly and helpful! Will definitely revisit :)

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fiona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie G, Manager at Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your custom and for reviewing us online. We are delighted that you would return, this is what we aim for all our guests. We are indeed in a fantastic location for exploring Stirling.

Kind Regards,

The Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephanie G, Owner at Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great experience staying in this hotel. Rooms really clean, beds comfortable and location excellent. So close to town centre. We travelled over from N Ireland to see the University and really enjoyed our time in Stirling. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank rniblock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie G, General Manager at Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your custom and reviewing us online. We are grateful for all feedback so thank you for your postive comments. We are delighted you would return to our hotel.

Kind Regards,

The Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Premier Inn at Stirling is a very good budget hotel in Stirling. The best rates are got directly on their website. The rooms are quite spacious and the baths are quite neat and clean. Breakfast is available if you wish at the Beefeater adjoining the hotel. The breakfast has a decent spread of cereal and also some hot kitchen items. This is across bridge from the Stirling station . Once you cross the bridge you have a great variety of restaurants and bars. You have the Thistles mall as well across. There is a Nando’s, Frankie and Bennys and a theatre bang opposite the hotel. Good budget hotel in Stirling.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank ArjunNair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie G, General Manager at Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your custom and taking the time the review us. We are indeed in a great location for exploring Stirling. As always our best rates are online. We welcome you back to Stirling anytime.

Kind Regards,

The Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

There's not much to say about the room itself as it was perfectly standard Premier Inn, that's to say nothing special but very comfortable, clean and functional. I have a lot of time for Premier Inn's as they seem to have mastered the illusive art of providing a consistent customer experience across all of their properties. Of particular note in the Stirling Premier Inn was how friendly and helpful the staff are, with the chap on reception taking time to advise us on where to go in the city.
The location this Premier Inn is perfect though if you want to visit the center of Stirling, it's easy to get to and just a short walk from the bars and shops.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie G, Manager at Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thank you for your custom and for reviewing us online. I am delighted to hear your found our team to be very friendly. I am glad you find our hotel chain to have consistent good service, this is certainly what we aim for and why Premier Inn always scores very high in UK customer service surveys. We are indeed in a fantastic location for exploring the city of Stirling and central Scotland. We welcome you back to Stirling anytime.

Kind Regards,

The Premier Inn Stirling City Centre Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews