We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
ABUJA, LAGOS
2 reviews
“Warm and cordial”
Reviewed February 18, 2014 via mobile

After spending time at Westfield Stratford I needed a closer hotel to Heathrow. It was excellent. I wished I booked more days. I was given family room wit two beds because of my daughter. The staff are warm and took care of my Laugage in the store room. I did not have opportunity for breakfast due to my flight time. To me it is expensive at that amount

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IKECHUKWU K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Ikechukwuk

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor

I was pleased to learn you found the hotel excellent and that your room suited your requirements; with regards to the price of breakfast this can purchased at check-in at a reduced rate of £10.50 per person, however I do also appreciate you did not have the opportunity to have breakfast due to your flight times. The Lounge is open 24 hours a day and does offer a small selection of breakfast items.

I hope you will return to the Park Inn on a future occasion.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,829 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    661
    1,086
    647
    259
    176
See reviews for
567
910
255
757
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (441)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

We stayed here in Feb 14 before an early flight. The hotel was perfectly fine for a one night stay. The room was very clean and had everything you would need. What let the hotel down sadly was the pool and changing facilities. They needed upgrading/modernizing and were really showing signs of age. The pool was clean but a lot of the tiles around the outside were old and a bit grimy. This is something which could be fixes with a bit of TLC. This did not ruin our stay by any means, but we were expecting a lot more from the pool as we arrived a lot earlier than we would have done normally just to use the pool. I would be happy to stay here again though just to use as a night before a flight stay if the price was right and the hotel is in a great location for LHR.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jack_essex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Jack_Essex

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Park Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was pleased to learn your stay on a whole was good and you would be happy to stay again, however I do also take on board your comments regarding the pool, this is an area of the hotel we are currently planning to work on in the very near future.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Overall I had a good experience at this hotel. There were a few points that could have been done better but on the whole staff were helpful and attentive. Food was of an acceptable standard. Rooms were very comfortable, the free wifi was not as expected.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Cuten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Dear Roy H

Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow following your recent stay.

I was delighted to read that on the whole you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments. I can confirm that the hotel’s car parking charges are discounted for hotel residents, the usual charge being £30 and 50% discount is applied for guests.

I must agree that the current TV selection is very poor and am delighted to tell you plans are in place to change this in a few months time, when the hotel’s TV system will be upgraded and the number of channels offered will be dramatically increased.

I hope to welcome you back to the Park Inn in the very near future.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager



________________________________________
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2014

This hotel offers very reasonable rates, a truly outstanding buffet breakfast, OK Internet and TV but my room (3210) clearly needs maintenance. Specifically: the shower head was completely missing (!!), the mechanism to drain the washbasin did not work and I could not get the heating system to function. Apart from these problems, everything else relating to the room was good. If I had not experienced the problems, I would have given a much higher rating.v

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear AndrewS

Thank you for completing a review following your recent stay at the hotel.

I am sorry you experienced problems with your room, however as you have advised me of the room number I will have these issues immediately looked into. With regards to the TV system, this is something that we are currently reviewing and hoping to install a superior system in the coming months, although I appreciate this is of little consequence to you at this stage.

I hope you will return to the Park Inn and on that occasion feel confident your room will be to your satisfaction.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Me & my partner stayed at this hotel on valentines day & night as part of a package deal with omega holiday ..10 / 10 on every thing. Have no complaints. Would stay here again. Big airer room nice decor lovely big bed very comfy tea& coffee makeing facilities, fridge, hairdryer.after our night out in london went back to hotel and few drinks in the lounge bar which is very comfortable. Breakfast we were spolt for choice.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angela w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Angela W

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read you had an enjoyable stay and liked the facilities we have and enjoyed the buffet breakfast!

I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2014

I had been visiting in the Wales and the west country and needed a hotel at Heathrow before a morning flight. This looked like a good a property with a very reasonable rate.

I was not disappointed. The staff were enormously friend, especially Dev at the front desk. My Club Carlson membership card was out of date and he helped guide me on getting it updated. Put my status into my reservatation record which gave me the amenties that were due.

The WiFi signal was great - they offer two levels, free basic WiFi for email and simple browsing and a high bandwidth version for getting real work done. The charge for the latter was very reasonable and I got caught up on all my correspondence.

The restaurant was very good. They had a buffet dinner and ala carte menu. I opted for the latter and enjoyed an excellent meal.

I will definitely stay here during future trips to London.

Room Tip: As this was my first visit, I have only seen the Execute rooms on floor 3. It was very, very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RovingTaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Roving Taster

Thank you for completing your TripAdvisor review following your recent stay at the Park Inn Hotel.

It was a pleasure to read all your comments, and particularly nice when a member of staff is mentioned.

I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Excellent attention from the front desk staff; I was always made to feel welcome and appreciated. Business suites are comfortable and spacious. The Lounge has great ambience and comfort. Food is however mediocre. I'm also not a fan of the Bravo Bravo restaurant. The buffet is limited and expensive. The standard WiFi package is a bit slow.Good value.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Leon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Long Term stay

Dear Leon S

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

I was a great to read your comments, and take on board your review of Bravo Bravo, the menu is under constant review and I know the Executive Chef will appreciate the feed back to improve the buffet.

I hope you will choose the Park Inn on a future occasion.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.3 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
0.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
1.2 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England (Formerly Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn By Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing