We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
Reviewed November 29, 2013

I've stayed at Park Inn hotel several times due to work and found the rooms to be clean and welcoming.
The staff are always pleasant from when you check in, when you meet them in the hallways and public areas, nothing is too much trouble.
Had a snack at the bar late one evening and the pizza was one of the best I've tasted.
The buffet breakfast is probably the highlight for me. Loads of choice, jugs of tea and coffee, not just the odd lukewarm cup from a machine, the man behind the servery made me two of the best poached eggs, thanks.
The atmosphere in the smaller bar area is friendly and welcoming, I find some hotel bars can be somewhat clinical.
All in all, a lovely place to stay.

Room Tip: I've never had a bad room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GinaPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear ginapaul

Thank you reviewing your stays at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was of course extremely pleased to read your comments and delighted the hotel meets your requirements – I hope you will continue to use the hotel on many occasions in the future.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,648 - 2,654 of 3,102 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2013

As a budget hotel I was impressed. The price for a London/airport hotel I thought was good value. The bathroom looked a bit tired but clean. A long walk along the corridor to the room. Breakfast was good and prompt service.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Dear Davidstevens52

Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review after your stay at the hotel.

I was delighted everything met your expectations and hope that next time you are passing through Heathrow you will stay at the Park Inn again.

Yours sincerely
Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

We stayed overnight with parking for the same price as the terminal car park. It is right next door to the airport and is good value.
The car park at PI is very busy especially on a Friday night, ahead of those weekend getaways. The food served was good and satisfying. The room was clean and tidy. So all in all it was a reasonable stay at a good price.
One thing to note is that although they have express check out and all that stuff, getting out of the car park can be a bit lengthy as you have to cross a lane of traffic right next to a set of traffic lights - don't leave late!

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2013

Dear Martin W

Thank you for reviewing the hotel following your stay.

I was very pleased to learn you found it good value and comfortable and hotel you will use the hotel again when next flying from Heathrow.

Yours sincerely
Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

We stayed here for a night stay prior to an early morning flight with parking included. The hotel was fabulous clean and easy to find. The rooms were just what we needed and were comfortable. The parking included was 5 minutes away and easy to find. This was extremely good deal for money paid and I would stay here again without a shadow of a doubt.

Room Tip: This is ideal for an early morning flight from heathrow
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gillmcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Gillmcg

Thank you for taking the time and trouble for completing a TripAdvisor review following your recent stay at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was of course delighted you found everything to your satisfaction and that you will stay at the hotel on a future occasion.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Its a long walk to the bedroom from the elevator if you have heavy cases. There is no central heating - only a plug-in radiator. The cheese sandwich in the bar is exceptinal value - £4-99. Comes with crisps and salad - it was quite tasty...........The corridors are in need of paint and attention. The carpets looked dirty.

Room Tip: Get a room close to the lifts - or else you will have a very long walk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roughguide247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Roughguide247

Thank you for reviewing the hotel following your recent stay.

Electric heaters are only provided as a supplement to the heating/air conditioning central system, the hotel has just completed a 1.8 million pound refurbishment of its heating and ventilation system, and all rooms have very good and efficient heating – if you would be kind enough to let me know which room you occupied I can look into this further.

I am delighted to inform you next year the corridors are being upgraded as an enhancement to the bedroom refurbishment project which is also taking place next year – the existing carpets, I do assure you, are not dirty, unfortunately they are rather old.

I was of course very pleased you found the Lounge menu good value.

I sincerely hope you will not be deterred from returning to the Park Inn should you need accommodation at Heathrow on a future occasion and I am sure on that occasion you will see a marked improvement in the bedroom corridors.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I stay at the Park a little too often, as I fly out of Heathrow a lot, and I definately choose it over the others. It's good value, has plentiful parking (which is very busy), welcoming staff and the rooms, most of which have been refurbished are comfy. The proximity to the airport means that you can easily park up and catch the terminal busses (£5 each way) taking the stress out of the lovely Heathrow, or at least some of it.

Room Tip: If you want a good view of the runways, you need to ask!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qegsboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Qegsboy

Thank you for reviewing the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow – especially from a regular!

I was delighted to learn you find everything to your satisfaction and hope you will continue to use the hotel on many occasions in the future.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to Heathrow and we looked forward to starting our holiday without the worry of motorway delays. The hotel was great, comfortable room, free WiFi Tec and provided everything that we needed. The restaurant on the other hand, was awful. Characterless, dark and empty.

Room Tip: Rooms all appear to be similar
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank Mr_Angrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Mr Angrie

Thank you completing a TripAdvisor review following your recent stay at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was delighted to learn you found everything to your satisfaction with your bedroom and free WiFi, however of course disappointed you did not enjoy Bravo Bravo Restaurant.

I agree the restaurant does lack some character and I am delighted to report that early next year there are plans to remove the large bar and replace it with much smaller ‘dispense bar’ and break the restaurant up into smaller sections so it does not appear quite so large – I am sure on a future visit you will see a marked difference in Bravo Bravo’s overall appearance.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
1.1 mi away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#5 of 12 in West Drayton
2,586 reviews
1.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England (Formerly Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range: $68 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn By Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing