We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
Reviewed November 27, 2013

We stayed here for a night stay prior to an early morning flight with parking included. The hotel was fabulous clean and easy to find. The rooms were just what we needed and were comfortable. The parking included was 5 minutes away and easy to find. This was extremely good deal for money paid and I would stay here again without a shadow of a doubt.

Room Tip: This is ideal for an early morning flight from heathrow
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gillmcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Gillmcg

Thank you for taking the time and trouble for completing a TripAdvisor review following your recent stay at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was of course delighted you found everything to your satisfaction and that you will stay at the hotel on a future occasion.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,046)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,601 - 2,607 of 3,047 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2013

Its a long walk to the bedroom from the elevator if you have heavy cases. There is no central heating - only a plug-in radiator. The cheese sandwich in the bar is exceptinal value - £4-99. Comes with crisps and salad - it was quite tasty...........The corridors are in need of paint and attention. The carpets looked dirty.

Room Tip: Get a room close to the lifts - or else you will have a very long walk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roughguide247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Roughguide247

Thank you for reviewing the hotel following your recent stay.

Electric heaters are only provided as a supplement to the heating/air conditioning central system, the hotel has just completed a 1.8 million pound refurbishment of its heating and ventilation system, and all rooms have very good and efficient heating – if you would be kind enough to let me know which room you occupied I can look into this further.

I am delighted to inform you next year the corridors are being upgraded as an enhancement to the bedroom refurbishment project which is also taking place next year – the existing carpets, I do assure you, are not dirty, unfortunately they are rather old.

I was of course very pleased you found the Lounge menu good value.

I sincerely hope you will not be deterred from returning to the Park Inn should you need accommodation at Heathrow on a future occasion and I am sure on that occasion you will see a marked improvement in the bedroom corridors.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

I stay at the Park a little too often, as I fly out of Heathrow a lot, and I definately choose it over the others. It's good value, has plentiful parking (which is very busy), welcoming staff and the rooms, most of which have been refurbished are comfy. The proximity to the airport means that you can easily park up and catch the terminal busses (£5 each way) taking the stress out of the lovely Heathrow, or at least some of it.

Room Tip: If you want a good view of the runways, you need to ask!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qegsboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Qegsboy

Thank you for reviewing the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow – especially from a regular!

I was delighted to learn you find everything to your satisfaction and hope you will continue to use the hotel on many occasions in the future.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to Heathrow and we looked forward to starting our holiday without the worry of motorway delays. The hotel was great, comfortable room, free WiFi Tec and provided everything that we needed. The restaurant on the other hand, was awful. Characterless, dark and empty.

Room Tip: Rooms all appear to be similar
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank Mr_Angrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Mr Angrie

Thank you completing a TripAdvisor review following your recent stay at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I was delighted to learn you found everything to your satisfaction with your bedroom and free WiFi, however of course disappointed you did not enjoy Bravo Bravo Restaurant.

I agree the restaurant does lack some character and I am delighted to report that early next year there are plans to remove the large bar and replace it with much smaller ‘dispense bar’ and break the restaurant up into smaller sections so it does not appear quite so large – I am sure on a future visit you will see a marked difference in Bravo Bravo’s overall appearance.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We were booked into this hotel by Malaysia airlines after a delay caused us to miss our last flight to Dublin. We were given bus tickets, dinner and breakfast vouchers and a great room with everything in it you could need. The bed was really comfortable and breaksfast was plentiful and tasty. We were too tired to go for dinner. Check in and out was quick and we were given a timetable for buses back to each terminal on check in. Looks like a really nice hotel and I would stay in it again. It has also prompted me to try other Park Inns on my travels.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayBeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Jaybeck

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to review your stay at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow following your unfortunate flight delay when leaving Heathrow.

I was naturally very pleased to read your comments and am glad you had a very good stay.

I hope next time you are at Heathrow you have a trouble free transit.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I have stayed at the Park In Heathrow many times now and have finally decided to write a review. I consider this hotel to be as close to a home from home as you can get. The rooms are large and beautifully decorated the facilities are excellent and to food is great and very reasonable. Also, which is uncommon for large hotels the beer prices are not overexpensive.
But what really makes this hotel for me are the staff, at all levels. It seems to me that nothing is too much trouble for them. This is clearly a very well managed hotel which strives to maintain a very high standard yet keeps prices reasonable. I was touched by the two minute silence conducted by the Manager with all staff gathered in reception on 11/11/2013.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank China-Stuart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear China Stuart

I was more than delighted to read your very comments regarding your various stays at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow.

I of course share all the TripAdvisor reviews with my team and in particular I will make sure your review is highlighted and know it will mean a lot to the team.

I hope we can continue to deliver the high level of service and friendliness for you.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Stayed here the night before our 2 week holiday. They were busy due to a cancelled flight, but we got "upgraded" because of it. The room had recently been refurbished but curtains were shabby and old. The noise was from other guests at unsociable hours running around the corridors so not really hotel's fault. It was good to be able to pick the car up and drive away within half an hour of coming through customs at terminal 3.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lottieness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick C, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2013

Dear Lottieness

Thank you for reviewing the hotel following your recent stay.

I was rather alarmed to read that a refurbished room had shabby and old curtains and welcome the opportunity to know which room you occupied – clearly the curtains should have been new. I am very sorry you were disturbed by noise from fellow guests and for future reference and this will apply in all hotels, you should contact the Night Manager, who can take action to ensure any disturbance is quickly addressed for the benefit of other hotel residents.

I hope you will not be deterred from using the hotel again, and I am confident on that occasion you will have a trouble free stay.

Yours sincerely

Nick Campbell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
1.2 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.1 mi away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#5 of 12 in West Drayton
2,546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England (Formerly Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range: $63 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn By Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing