We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Without exception every member of staff we came across was cheerful and welcoming as well as being competent.

The room we had was well laid out. The downside was a vey dirty bathroom floor, it rather let things down.

The level of lighting in the bedroom made it virtually impossible to read in bed, however this seems to be world wide trend. Presumably we are expected to be entertained by the endless drivel provided by the seemingly mandatory multi channel TV

The pillows were not particularly comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tim252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Tim,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, London Heathrow.

I was pleased that, in general, you enjoyed your stay however the poor housekeeping standards you experienced are not acceptable and I have shared your feedback with the housekeeping team to ensure improvements are made and maintained.

I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,991)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,662 - 2,668 of 2,991 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2013

This Hotel has been extensively upgraded, and was the perfect place to stay for convenience to Heathrow Airport and Stockley Park business centre. Room was excellent and spacious with all niceties included. Had a business meeting during the evening and found the Hotel lounges and Restaurant an ideal environment to conduct the meeting in comfort. All staff excellent and very friendly. Would not hesitate to revisit

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, London Heathrow.

I was pleased to read your review and, in particular, appreciate your feedback on our recent upgrade.

I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

It's easy to knock these large 800+ bedroom hotels, but on this occasion I was pleasantly satisfied.
Welcoming reception, bar lounge menu & food good with a nice choice and not too expensive. Although there is a pub across the road where you can get good quality inexpensive meals. The bedroom was well decorated with comfortable beds. Although the bathroom tiles were starting to mould and needed cleaning, the knob on shower/bath selector switch missing. Tea making in bedroom also with fridge and safe.The air conditioning was working satisfactory and was quiet. Nice choice for Breakfast. free wifi throughout hotel. A reasonable nights stay especially as a short journey to heathrow airport.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wonderfree41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Wonder,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, London Heathrow.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel as a family of 4 for 2 nights as part of a package for legoland. This hotel gets knocked quite a bit on here, but we really enjoyed our stay. The kids enjoyed looking out of our room window watching the planes taking off. The kids also enjoyed the swimming pool.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Webbohullfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Web,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, London Heathrow.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

I stayed here twice in July 2013 transiting in from Australia and Sweden. I paid 55 GBP the first time for a standard room which was as advertised and I was pleased, especially as there is no airport noise and checkout time was noon. At the end of a long journey I opted for a taxi from airport which was about 6GBP. The next morning when they booked one for me it was 14 GBP so maybe the Hotel Hoppa 2 would have been better value.
The second time I could see they had trouble locating my booking even though I had the confimation in hand to show them (I think the receptionist was training and got flustered) so they upgraded me to an executive-style room, which was quite swish - large room (with a fridge!) and glorious bathroom. Because of the value I made sure I had breakfast the next morning! It was buffet style and quite varied - would suit every taste and preference. Waiters hovered, making sure everyone had tea/coffee served at their table without having to get up to refill a cup.
I would choose to stay here again as I go every year to London and it was a welcome experience to arrive there after a 24 hour flight.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eillamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Eillamo

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, London Heathrow.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and in particular the attentiveness of the team.

I look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

The hotel, booked as a deal for one night only due to its position near Heathrow Airport, was a pleasant surprise: not only quickly accessible from the airport but also very clean and modern. Our room was quiet, spacious, with comfortable beds, very good lighting , and it smelled fresh. There were American, European and British sockets, so that we could use all our plugs without adaptors.
A coffee machine with all the needful for six cups of coffee was readily available.
The staff was friendly and helping .
The hotel is served by the Hoppa Bus, which costs around three pounds, but also by a free shuttle (bus 423), that links the hotel to terminal 5 at London Heathrow airport.
I would stay there again and I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Norma,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, London Heathrow.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Stayed here several times when travelling from Heathrow. Competitive price with parking (just remember whereabouts in the "wrap around" car park you left your car. Rooms clean and reasonable size, pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. Triple glazed windows eliminate aircraft noise - the hotel overlooks the north runway - and the air conditioning is quiet and efficient. Relaxed atmosphere in the bar & restaurant, just what you need before an early morning flight. Food is varied and not expensive but the bar prices are, as you might expect, very high. (There is a pub across the road).
I would happily stay here on a one night plus airport parking basis again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drewsworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Drewsworld,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, London Heathrow.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.2 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
1.2 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.1 mi away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#5 of 12 in West Drayton
2,530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow

Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England (Formerly Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range: $65 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn By Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing