We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“confusing hotel , same breakfast everyday but nice rooms” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in West Drayton
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
144 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“confusing hotel , same breakfast everyday but nice rooms”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

When you think of london , you think of a nice blend of past present and future . This however was an experience of just the present . The hotel has its Pro's nice , clean fresh smell , clean rooms nice linens , apt customer service and its Con's Slow internet at times , same breakfast menu everyday , the Chef who cook the omlette and the eggs are rather rude ( when you ask for an omlette there is no sense of creativity , its all about qualtity not quality. and once you place the order , they would ask u to just come back after 10 min regardless ) The noodles are pale , tasteless , the strawberry berry mix at the counter is frozen , so people with dentures or RCT do not eat or it would freeze your brains .. lol . . oh and please make sure you leave a not at your table that you are still eating or else they pick up your plate without even asking you . ( happened to me twice ) The reason i focus on breakfast because its an essential meal of the day and thats what makes or brakes your energy . Coming back to the hotel, it has an excellent gym and a good swimming pool . Something has to do with their water treatment i believe as it soap sticks to your body even after complete wash . No complimentary pick up from Hatton Cross station even if your stuck at late in the night ... i believe the hotel likes to just park those 4 mini coopers outside for brand value .
Over and all the hotel recieves a 3 .. there are better and there are worse .

Room Tip: Rooms towards the front are better , with better internet activity
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CaptUnmeshD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Udutt

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre following your recent stay.

Your review is appreciated and I have shared this with the Management team within the hotel. Breakfast is our most important meal of the day and we do serve a traditional English breakfast with a selection of asian foods. The service however should consistently represent our Yes I Can! culture and immediate re-training of the breakfast team has been undertaken.

The hotel is unable to offer a courtesy bus service due to Heathrow Airport restrictions with the Hoppa Bus operating to and from the airport terminals and a free local bus service from Heathrow Central and Hatton Cross. Transport details are listed on our website.

I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,529 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    587
    980
    575
    240
    147
See reviews for
513
798
220
686
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (410)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
WEST YORKS
Level Contributor
960 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 284 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed when flying to California and it was the second time we had stayed here and we wre again not disappointed.
As it was my wife's birthday, the Manager Nick Campbell, had kindly upgraded our room and gave us a very nice bottle of Prosecco which was really appreciated and helped to make my wife's trip.
The room was very well-furnished with a very good bedroom and a very comfortable bed.
Breakfast in the morning was good and the service also very efficient considering the number of people staying.
We have used the Park and Stay scheme before and this was also good value.
The room was quiet and we enjoyed a good nights stay.
Check out was efficient as was check-in and our whole stay a real pleasure.
Thanks again to Mr Campbell for what he did.
We will be back again !!

Room Tip: Upgrade as it is worth the money !
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ANDY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre following your recent stay.

I am pleased that you have again enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
145 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

Only stayed there for 8 hours in order to be near Heathrow for an early morning flight. Good value at £65 which I booked on their website on the day I stayed. Room large, clean and quiet, check in and out fast. Couldn't really ask for anymore.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre following your recent stay and I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South east Queensland
Level Contributor
32 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

We bought vouchers for this hotel on ebay UK from Australia before we left. After reading several bad reviews were expecting the worst. However we had a great stay here, we upgraded to a renovated business room which was excellent and very comfortable, and no noise from the airport or other rooms. We used the free London buses numbers 111, 140, which leave, and drop off very close to the hotel, and take you to Heathrow central where you can get the underground train or get other London buses, as well as the National Express coaches. If you have heavy luggage best to use the Hopper H2 which is very frequent, but is quite expensive for the very short journey. If you only have light luggage then get the free bus, just ask at the central bus station where the 111 and 140 leave from, it will drop you almost outside the hotel.
I would have no hesitation in staying here again. The buffet breakfast was very good indeed with friendly staff, but is usually pretty busy.

Room Tip: The renovated Business rooms are more spacious, have a small fridge, and very comfortable, and usual...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chopper0205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Chopper

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre following your recent stay.

I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next travelling through the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

We have stayed here on 6 occasions and we have always booked with various internet companys, when we were looking we decided to try the parkinn's own web site and had a very good deal compared to the other companys, the parkinn website offered for a small cost an upgrade at checkin if it was available.
Upon checkin we mentioned that we had opted for the upgrade and the checkin staff member viewed our booking and welcomed us back to the hotel (nice touch), we were then given our upgrade a suite in the business side of the hotel i think.
We dined in the Bravo Bravo restaurant as the evening meal was included with the price so we had a three course buffet, the food was ok and we gave it 8 out of 10 but i must say there was a good selection to choose from.
We were served by a very polite member of staff that we had met on another visit to the hotel and her name is Emanuela and she was happy to chat with us regarding our visit and gave us some good information regarding the underground rail service (thank you).
We had a very comfortable stay and our early morning call and cab were on time.
Then it was into london for an early morning meeting following Emanuelas advice and back to the hotel to depart.
This visit was much better than the last one but i think it could be down to booking service.

Room Tip: we had a very good deal booking through the hotel and would recommend paying a little to upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barryboy1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Barry

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre following your recent stay.

I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and have shared your comments with the team, and in particular Emmanela in the Restaurant.

I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next travelling through the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

A great base between the Airport and the city. Although the hotel is so busy you never feel like the staff do not have time to help. The concierge are so helpful with their local knowledge that heading for the city was no problem at all.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Donna

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre following your recent stay.

I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next travelling through the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013

We arrived late in the evening prior to an early start the next day. We were then left queuing for over 20 minutes just to check in. At one stage there was only one person checking guests in, with a queue of eight to ten people. I complained and the member of staff said she would get some more people to help out. When I eventually got served I remonstrated with the member in staff and he simply said that there was a change over of staff. What he meant was that everyone had cleared off early or on time and those coming on duty were late. This is just unacceptable for a four star hotel. They need to be aware that competition is fierce at Heathrow and there are so many quality hotels to go to. For my wife and I this will not be one of them on our next visit.

When we did get to our room eventually, we would have liked a mug each for our final cup of tea, but no, a double room but only one mug. Another fifteen minutes before that was sorted. Electric sockets did not work and in this day and age of mobiles and cameras that need charging and very often not a profundity of electricity sockets, it helps if the ones that are there do in fact work.

This stay which I was looking forward to especially as we had not stayed at a Park Inn before, got off to a very bad start, it did not get particularly better and that coloured our stay. Our recommendation is that there are plenty of other hotels at Heathrow that charge similar prices and way out perform this one.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beebee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMPIHeathrow, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear BeeBee

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre following your recent stay.

I am sorry to read that the service your received during your stay did not meet your expectations and I have shared your comments with the Management team so improvements can be made. The team strives to deliver our Yes I Can! service standards and this should be consistently recognised by all of our guests.

I look forward to welcoming you back when you are next travelling through the area.

Yours sincerely

Stuart McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.3 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
1.2 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
0.7 mi away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Property: Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
Address: Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Rezidor and Travelocity so you can book your Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow West Drayton, Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing