We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice new hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here. The bed was comfy, TV was large, shower was good. I only have a few complaints.. The springs on the doors are really strong which meant lots of slamming doors all night, the double glazing wasn't as soundproof as it could have been, the air con was freezing on entering the room and when I increased the temp it was still blowing cold. Reception set it centrally which helped but then meant I couldn't adjust anything. The restaurant is really small which meant I had to order food to collect and take to my room. However I would stay here again as these are minor grievances. Also bear jn mind car parking is £7 overnight - I feel that if you are staying as a guest and not flying this should be free.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank HarrietB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,585)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

952 - 958 of 1,585 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2014

I needed to guarantee catching an early morning flight without the M3/M4 rush hour hassle. The premier Inn was the most competitive in price and included free parking for the time I was out of the country which was a real bonus. I found it and the dining facility quite excellent

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CJeremyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We are familiar with the quality and value of Premier Inns so we tried the Premier Inn at J4 on the M4 at Heathrow before our holiday flight. To say we were happy with our decision was an understatement - it was excellent ! Our group booked 4 rooms (8 people) and all had the same opinion. On arrival the staff were courteous and very helpful even though our group all arrived at the same time and must have been confusing for them. The rooms were all exceptionally clean and faultless - the standard Premier Inn design but recently decorated and bright. There is a car park but is charged at £7 per night which we used as we were going to the long term car park at Heathrow in the morning. There is also the Hopper Bus that goes to all the terminals but a taxi would be best option as it is so close to the airport. Even though the hotel is right by the M4 we heard no road noise at all (or aircraft noise). The window glazing was very efficient. We ate in the restaurant which was good value and excellent food.

Room Tip: Finding the hotel may be difficult by car as the main roundabout at J4 on M4 is confusing, take care...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tony504146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

After a long flight the team at the Premier Inn Heathrow were very accommodating and friendly. Forgiving of our doziness and weird quesrions.
The room was lovley, clean and comfortable.
We found it weird paying for parking, now having been in the UK for a few days we see its normal practice.
Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GJacber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We arrived after a long flight and the check was fast and very efficient, we were in our room about 5 minutes after walking through the front door. The room we had was very nice, it was quiet, clean, comfortable and beautifully air conditioned, with a nice big television. We had the breakfast here as we'll, it was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We had booked into this P Inn for 2 nights, knowing that we would be in need of some rest after a direct flight from Tasmania, Australia (via changeovers in Melbourne, Sydney and Hong Kong!!). We have stayed in them before, so knew what to expect, but was very relieved to receive the same, thoughtful and professional attention.
We arrived far too early, due to our 5.30 arrival at Heathrow. Despite knowing that we were not entitled to book in so early, the staff reassured us that they would do their best to hasten the process for us. After we had booked in for the famously generous Premier Inn breakfast, had a short walk around and a bit of a wait in reception, "Milan" in reception (so helpful and polite), told us that he had changed our rooms so that we could be booked in earlier. The rooms were as always (clean, comfortable with tea, coffee, flat screen TV etc.). The beds are the best! The breakfast and dinners were up to the usual standard with a good selection. There was a special deal on of breakfast and dinner for 23 GBP, which we took advantage of.
We used the bus service into Hounslow for buying sim cards etc. The bus stop is a challenge to reach (not recommended if you have young children), as you turn left out of the car park, cross a very large roundabout (no pedestrian crossings, you just have to judge the lights and keep alert!!), walk around the left hand side of the Hilton, under an underpass and turn left at a small roundabout, The bus stop is outside a little pub. This walk will take you about 15 minutes. The journey into Hounslow takes about another 20 minutes (depending on the traffic). There was a daily seven pound charge for the hotel's car parking, which is a shame, as the hotel did not appear to be near anywhere that would be taken advantage of, but that may not be the case of course! Thank you again, Milan - and colleagues. We hope you get to do a return visit to Queensland at some point! The Tassie Hopewells'

Room Tip: The road outside was not a very busy one (can't remember our room number - we stayed in several...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We arrived and checked in receiving a very warm welcome and given all information we needed whilst staying there. We were very happy as we entered our room, it was very clean and very spacious, perfect for my husband, myself and our son. We had dinner and breakfast whilst there. The staff were great, polite, friendly & attentive. The atmosphere was warm, relaxed and comfortable. The food was great, plenty of choice and really great quality with very generous portions. Overall we were all very happy with our stay, we would definitely stay again and highly recommend. It was the ideal location for our visit to legoland!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
1.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Mercure London Heathrow Hotel
1.8 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5 Hotel
0.3 mi away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#5 of 12 in West Drayton
2,586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel

Address: The Chalet Shepiston Lane, Hayes UB3 1RW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hayes
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#1 Business Hotel in Hayes
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: $61 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a night of it at this conveniently-located pitstop right beside Heathrow and just off the M4 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Premier Inn, Agoda, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (m4/j4) Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel Hayes, UK - Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing