We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All facilities (especially the restaurant).”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Hayes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 17, 2013

The hotel is great value for money, has friendly and helpful staff. I particularly would like to point out the standard of service in the restaurant (particularly SAM) I am impressed by the level of service and the standard of the food. I am currently using the hotel as a base while working in West London and provides and comfortable residence during the week.

Room Tip: All rooms facing away from the Motorway and Airport are quiet and comfortable. Double rooms are espe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GSaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,531)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,154 - 1,160 of 1,531 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2013

The hotel was perfect for our overnight stay prior to our flight from Heathrow Airport. Good location for the airport which was a 5 - 10 minute drive away and the hotel was lovely and quiet resulting in a fantastic nights sleep.

The reception staff were lovely and helpful. They are a credit to the hotel. Our room was large, clean and a typical standard premier inn room. There is a relatively large car park within the grounds of the hotel and it's £7.50 for 24 hours.

The only downside is that the restaurant doesn't open until 5pm. We didn't realise (we should have checked) and we arrived at 2.30pm looking forward to checking in and having some lunch as we were hungry. We didn't know the area well enough to drive around looking for somewhere to eat so we made do with some biscuits and had a fantastic dinner with them instead.

I will deffinately be returning to the hotel when we next fly from Heathrow (and will bring some lunch with us next time ;-) )

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisa_marie_bampton11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We stopped here to catch a 7am flight from Heathrow. It was clean & tidy and the staff were friendly and helpful. It was also much quieter than you might think, given that it's right next to the M4 and Heathrow.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolynTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Lovely gentleman at reception, friendly and welcoming as soon as I walked in. Room was clean, as was the bathroom. But it was so cold. No problems, went to reception and they increased the temperature from there and in 15 minutes it was toasty warm. Hotel wasn't noisy at all, I expected to have problems with noise as its by a busy road and I expected to be hearing people leaving at all hour of the morning for flights. Not an issue though.
In the morning, more friendly greetings from reception staff. I can't really comment on the breakfast as I had a packet of musli and a tub of yoghurt. My colleagues had no issues with the cooked breakfast. Overall one of the better Premier Inns I have stayed in.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sbchannel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Premier Inn . It does exactly what it says on the tin . A very special thanks to all restaurant staff for making my stay all that more welcoming . A very very special thanks to Archie .

The hotel in general is beginning to look very tired and is in need of a make over.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steve0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Little dated but the service is okay and there is a shuttle bus for the air port

Small dinning area and bar staff very pleasant
Would try the premier at bath road for a change get a return ticket on the shuttle it is a little cheaper



  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sdsStocktonOnTees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

It was more than one could ask for the staff team were very kind to my wife and I seeing as we had a mishap while away and instead of three weeks stay with our daughter we had four months with my wife in hospital three times and it was so nice to be home and treated so kindly well done Premier Inn .




















  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank butch98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
1.0 mi away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
2.4 mi away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel

Address: Shepiston Lane, Hayes UB3 1RW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hayes
#1 Business Hotel in Hayes
#1 Family Hotel in Hayes
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
Price Range: $59 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a night of it at this conveniently-located pitstop right beside Heathrow and just off the M4 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Heathrow Airport (m4/j4) Hotel Hayes
Premier Inn Hayes
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (M4/J4) Hotel Hayes, UK - Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing