We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,709)
Filter reviews
1,712 results
Traveler rating
988
504
141
49
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
988
504
141
49
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantmeal dealcar parkpurple parkingroad noisefamily roomsat navheathrow airportrestaurant staffcomfortable bedgood nights sleepbudget hotelbath roadper nightnext morninghoppa busexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
1,375 - 1,380 of 1,712 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2013


We arrived late and did not require a meal. Stayed one night, staff on front desk good, room and bathroom clean, bed great.
Breakfast was very good, no problem with asking for vegetarian sausages very quick service.
The only down side was paying for parking.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daipc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

We enjoyed our stay,were greeted on arrival,given clear information about our stay and the facilities,we enjoyed our room and were greeted in a friendly manner at breakfast time,we were given a great service by the staff and will definately stay again

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank levstein1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

We stayed here the night before we flew to Thailand and its a lovely hotel, very comfortable. The breakfast is a must. Choose anything and as much as you like from the buffet and there is something for everyone. The rooms are very clean and the bed was very big and very comfortable. The shuttle to the airport is every 20 - 30 mins. We stayed on the night we arrived back from Thailand too and parked our car here for the duration of our holiday. Very cheap too. Definitely recommend this to anyone

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traceylunn68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

We have stayed at this Premier Inn a few times over the last couple of months.

We have always been well treated and looked after. The hotel is in an excellent location for both Heathrow Airport and for visiting London.

Our tip is to use the train from Hayes and Harlington Station a few minutes from the hotel. It takes 20 minutes to get tp Paddington and costs a couple of pounds to park at the station all day.

The hotel has a bar and restaurant which we have never used in the evening.

The breakfast is chargable b ut is always hot, a buffet with all the usual items and a cook to order offering of omelets porridge, poached eggs etc. As well as cereal, yogurt etc

Parking is pay and display currently £7 per day. The car park is not quite big enough for the hotel although we have always found space to park.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tabora1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Superb. Good transportation on Hoppa Bus from all terminals. Drivers very helpful. The best choice for the price. We will recomende. We allways stay at any of the Premier Inn. Excellent breakfast. Very klean and safe. Very professional staff. Very happy customer.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agustin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews